soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
4 Quart Enema Bag Kit

Total 173 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
3
Jun 01, 2017, Valerie
from Lakewood, United States
comas

My enema kit arrived in a timely manner.I did not realize how big a 4 quart bag is, so I am using the smaller one I own. For me the 4 quart is too much, but it is still a good product.


5
Jan 18, 2017, Bernhard
from Jersey City, United States
comas

I need to cleanse frequently. This is my second such service. It works very well indeed


5
Nov 10, 2016, Roger
from Grandville, United States
comas

I did receive my order eventually and it was complete. The delivery person delivered it to the wrong address. That person at the wrong address delivered it to me a couple of days later.


5
Oct 26, 2016, Marius
from Surrey, Canada
comas

Totally pleased with the order.


5
Jul 13, 2016, Alex
from Livingston, United States
comas

Great product, I received it a few days after it was shipped.


5
May 20, 2016, Brian
from MONTROSE, United States
comas

All of these products are excellent and delivered very quickly! I was suprised at how fast the order came in with normal delivery service! I highly recommend these products, (especially the toothpaste and tongue cleaner) and have no doubt that all other items from Health and Yoga will be great as well!


5
Apr 30, 2016, Heidi
from Senggigi, Indonesia
comas

Have used this company twice & they were absolutely fantastic .
Great customer service ,, even though they are in India & we are in Indonesia.
Truly recommend this company world wide.


4
Feb 22, 2016, Kristen
from Vashon, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


4
Oct 24, 2015, Neil
from Phoenix, United States
comas

Hello, ordering and receiving went very well, but one of the vinyl tubes was received with holes in it so I`m unable to use it because it leaks. Sorry I didn`t respond sooner to the problem.
Thanks,
Neil Farrington
480-324-6962



5
Jul 21, 2015,
from ,
comas



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate 4 quart enema bag kit?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2018, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer