soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Ecofriendly Antiskid Grass Yoga Mats 2 X 6

Total 39 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Mar 05, 2014, Renee
from Laconia, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


3
Mar 05, 2014, buckingham
from frederick, United States
comas

Service was excellent. The mat though is a bit hard and it leaves marks on the hands while down dogging.


5
Jan 24, 2013, Liana
from Bishop, United States
comas

The grass yoga mat is beautiful and smells great. I prefer the feel of natural products, it is inviting set up as a rug, and sticks well to our wood floor. Thank you for a great product and service. Namaste.


4
Apr 09, 2012, Beth
from Champaign, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Jul 20, 2011, Anonymous
from , Anonymous
comas

the grass yoga mat is beautiful to look at and lie on. sticky enough on the bottom, but not so great for downward dog (a bit slippery) it was advertised as "good for active poses". not quite. but still, a beautifully made product. I may use it for other purposes.


5
Apr 28, 2011, Larry
from Springfield, United States
comas

The delivery process was great. The mat is in very good condition, it`s different to any think I`ve used before and I admit their was some getting used to it. It`s getting easier now to use so I can say it`s a great mat and you are all great to work with. Thanks


5
Mar 28, 2011, Valerie
from HOUSTON, United States
comas

The woven grass yoga mat has a wonderful aroma that enhances each yoga practice. Using it has been a joy! My practice tends to be power yoga, and I live in a very warm climate, but the grass texture prevents slipping. I recommend it.


5
Jan 12, 2011, Deborah
from Northampton, United States
comas

graet product, great service, thank you!


5
Dec 30, 2010, Mary
from Redington Shores, United States
comas

Ordered the grass yoga mats. One for a friend who is a yoga instructor and one for myself. They are beautiful and we both love them. Thank you so much!


5
Mar 02, 2009, Elke
from New York, United States
comas

Review not Provided.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate ecofriendly antiskid grass yoga mats 2 x 6?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2019, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer