soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Enema Bag Kit 2 Quart

Total 126 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
4
Dec 01, 2017, Nancy
from Edgewater, United States
comas

Quick delivery.


5
Jul 14, 2017, Elizabeth
from Harrisburg, United States
comas

I had to pay duty on this order. It will make a difference if I order again because of the cost of shipping and duty. Sorry about that. I never paid duty before but I guess things a getting more strict.


4
Jul 11, 2017, Simone
from Camira, Australia
comas

Fast and efficient service
Very good!


4
Jun 17, 2017, Sondra
from Paulden , United States
comas


4
May 24, 2017, Kent
from Vancouver, United States
comas

Extremely quick service. From India to my doorstep in the US in four days. The products are all good quality. There was a smell on the bag at first, but it has gone away. Overall this was a great purchasing experience.


5
May 17, 2017, Anandan
from Chennai , India
comas

Excellent product..! Well packed and delivered quickly..! Thanks to the seller for this quality product..! I strongly recommend this seller and the products.


5
May 17, 2017, Elizabeth
from Harrisburg, United States
comas


5
Dec 13, 2016, Vandana
from Mayapur, India
comas

Fast shipping and good quality!


5
Aug 22, 2016, Magriet
from Orono, United States
comas

I use it mostly for coffee enemas and I find the silicone hose doesn`t allow the coffee to go through. First the coffee doesn`t want to go from the bag to the hose. It gets stuck in the bag and I have to pinch a lot of times to get it going into the hose. Then I have to pinch the hose often to get the coffee going further. When the coffee is completely in the hose it goes well.
Your service is excellent. Very good and fast.


5
Aug 13, 2016, Annmarie
from Victoriaville, Canada
comas

arrived on time and in great shape...love the taste of the toothpaste



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate enema bag kit 2 quart?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2018, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer