soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Enema Equipment

Total 686 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Mar 19, 2019, adhi
from woodbury,
comas

Review not Provided.


4
Jan 28, 2019, Mary
from Bartlesville, United States
comas

So far so good! It`s sturdy and well-built, just hard to find a place to hang it in my bathroom. Speedy delivery and everything was in the package. Thank you.


5
Mar 29, 2018, Holt
from Brunswick, United States
comas


5
Feb 26, 2018, Louise
from Boise, United States
comas

The product was as described and easy to use. I was very happy with it and the customer service as well.


5
Feb 23, 2018, Katie
from Goderich , Canada
comas

I couldn’t believe how fast it arrived! I’ve been using it daily and have nothing bad to say. It’s super easy to fill, clean and the hose is great material much thicker tube than my last and the clamp is super simple. It came with 2 nozzles only one which I’ve used so far. I would easily purchase it again, wonderful price.


5
Jan 23, 2018, JoAnn
from Milwaukee, United States
comas

Re I ever no problem, thanks


5
Sep 12, 2017, Frances
from Perth, Australia
comas

Fast service


5
Aug 04, 2017, Janet
from Belleville, Canada
comas

I`m sorry that I didn`t acknowledge receipt of the product I ordered. It arrived very quickly and in good shape. Thanks so much.


4
May 26, 2017, Lisa
from Canton, United States
comas

The package arrived in a timely fashion and looked to be of excellent quality. I have noticed, upon use, that the bucket leaks slightly at the site of the spout, even with the hose attached tightly and properly. I will try to see if I can tighten the fitting.


5
May 17, 2017, Elizabeth
from Harrisburg, United States
comas



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate enema equipment?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2019, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer