soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Gopika Soap

Total 10 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
4
Dec 16, 2017, Antonio
from Los Angeles, United States
comas


5
Sep 25, 2016, armaan
from bhubaneswar, India
comas

gopika soup is totally Ayurvedic, thats really a cool feature for a soup in india. it takes care of my skin. This is the best soup i ever used.


5
Mar 07, 2014, Trinidad
from Chicago, United States
comas

Your service and products are good except the Kesk Nikhar Hair Tonic. When I use it, a lot of hair fell from my scalp, the smell is so strong, it will not go even if I clean it with another shampoo.


5
Feb 10, 2014, John
from Los Angeles, United States
comas

Great Quality products!


5
Oct 31, 2013, Craig
from Helston , United Kingdom
comas

It`s ok. After a good clean out of the arse with a 2 day fast from food once monthly it`s ok. Only maybe I need to get good bacteria again as I got shit breath at times? I think the toothpaste is my staple except for a toothpaste called miessence anise lemon and mint flavor it`s expensive I like that too it`s natural oils and bicarbonate I think? I do alternate between yours and there`s Anyhow give my love to your family and best wishes for you ok bye from Craig.


4
Sep 03, 2013, kwamina
from madison, United States
comas

Hi. Yes, I received my order some weeks ago. This was very fast coming from India,I am happy with my shopping experience and will probably continue to be a customer of healthandyoga.com.


5
Aug 27, 2013, gerard
from chicago, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Jul 16, 2013, Kathy
from Pollok, United States
comas

I love everything I have used. Thank You!!


5
Apr 16, 2013, Jacki
from Mandan, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Jul 09, 2012, shamji
from rajkot, India
comas

I was having dry skin that completely gon from using this soap



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate gopika soap?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer