soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Herbodent Herbal Toothpaste

Total 549 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Jun 26, 2017, J. FAY
from BURPENGARY, Australia
comas

My order arrived in good condition and I felt in very quick time. Thank you so much. Now I`m back on track with my oral health.


5
Feb 17, 2017, Graham
from Dubai , United Arab Emirates
comas

Delivery came very quickly and the product toothpaste is also very good. We will be using this site again and the toothpaste


1
Feb 10, 2017, samir
from bhubaneswar, India
comas

Dear Health yoga, I believe you need to get the products examined. This is having some ingredients which is grossly harmfull to the mouth. You will find white mucosy discharge in your mouth after one hour of brushing the teeeth from Herbodent.Initially it will give good result but after some time the problem will occur.

Please do a through examination

Thanks
Samir
7381027097


5
Jan 24, 2017, paulson
from navi mumbai, India
comas

Very good,the best I have used so far


5
Jan 06, 2017, Mahesh
from Navi Mumbai, India
comas

Everything is very good about H&Y, but only problem I face for each order is in the site when I do order tracking and enter my details, it always shows some error. Even 2 days after the order and even now when I have received the package. Always have to call and follow up for tracking no. Even if sending out the package and getting a tracking no. takes some time, the same can be communicated in that page.


4
Sep 05, 2016, Steve
from Culleoka , United States
comas


5
Aug 13, 2016, Annmarie
from Victoriaville, Canada
comas

arrived on time and in great shape...love the taste of the toothpaste


3
Aug 09, 2016, AMIT
from MUMBAI, India
comas

Nice products
Website has sufficient stock of natural products not easily available


4
Aug 04, 2016, Meenakshi
from Auroville, India
comas

We are happy with the toothpaste and feel good with its usage.


5
May 19, 2016, Faramarz
from Stavanger , Norway
comas

Received and pleased as always!. Thank you!



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate herbodent herbal toothpaste?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2018, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer