soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Bodhiseed

Total 57 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Nov 10, 2016, Royal
from Ernakulam, India
comas

Beautiful beads. Prompt service, satisfied with the purchase


1
Jun 03, 2014, John
from Gothenburg, Sweden
comas

Hi,
Thank you for your good service. However My New Mala just broke down. The thread just snapped. Kind of broke My heart. This was My first Mala ever. If it is possible I would like to get a new, a bit smaller.
Thank you in advance.
Namasté


5
May 26, 2014, AKHILESH
from TRIVANDRUM, India
comas

Very good products. All of them. Keep up the good work.


5
May 13, 2014, melinda
from reno, United States
comas

I tried to e-mail you when they arrived, but could not get it through. They are beautiful, priceless and each one so different. The delivery was also exceptionally quick - I think 5 days. I will definitely use your company for my needs and refer others as well. Thank you, Om, Melinda


4
Apr 21, 2014, Thomas
from Cocoa Beach, United States
comas

Love dealing with Health and Yoga...my last order was delayed by customs, but that was not their fault.


3
Aug 31, 2013, Martin
from Ottawa, Canada
comas

The lotus seed mala was gorgeous. Bodhiseed mala was a little bigger than I was expecting.


5
Jun 30, 2013, Michael
from Fairfax, United States
comas

I ordered a relatively inexpensive set of meditation (Mala) beads. They were shipped as promised and arrived promptly. Ordering and paying online was easy, payment and shipping was promptly acknowledged and overall process was very reliable. Great merchant!


5
Jan 04, 2013, Sherry
from Kitchener, Canada
comas

Received products quickly and all items were well packaged. Quality is very good for price.


5
May 08, 2012, Julia
from Middleburg, United States
comas

i received the Mala Beads and was very happy with them


5
Feb 03, 2012, James
from Vancouver, United States
comas

Namaste! Dina accha hai!

I ordered my first mala with you and I am very happy I did! The bodhiseed mala is beautiful and well crafted. A very good knot on it. I would suggest a stronger tassel thread but it is not a problem. I tied an extra string around the end of the tassel and it is strong now and won`t unravel.

I love the mala and have had much success in using it to balance my mind for meditation. I will return to your website for more items soon!

Thank you! Santi



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads bodhiseed?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer