soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Citrine

Total 31 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
3
Jul 11, 2014, Deann
from Jupiter, United States
comas

The citrine beads are nice however, sadly it arrived cracked and broken but the company was great at refunding me with photos to show proof of damage.


5
Apr 05, 2013, Diane
from Wilmette, United States
comas

I am very pleased with my purchase. The beads are beautiful, just the right size, and wrap 5 times around my wrist. Some of the reviews mentioned that the beads broke quickly. So far, mine are great, and I hope they continue to hold up. Thank you!


5
Mar 12, 2013, Aleksandar
from WASHINGTON, United States
comas

Very satisfied with my purchase!


5
Aug 08, 2012, santosh
from PUNE , India
comas

good your services and product.i m happy .


4
May 26, 2012, Franck
from TOULOUSE, France
comas


Oh yes, I have well received the parcel, thank you.
It great product, good, many thanks.


5
May 22, 2012, Virginia
from Exeter, Australia
comas

great service , fabulous products, arrived quickly and in good condition.
Many Thanks


4
Oct 24, 2011, Amelia
from Marsfield, Australia
comas

I was particularly impressed with the beautiful packaging, which had a high attention to detail. Highly recommended.


5
Aug 09, 2011, Johanna
from Norrkoping, Sweden
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Aug 18, 2010, Cissie
from Beaumont, United States
comas

The mala beads are wonderful. There is one little chip in one bead, but that makes no difference to me. I use them every day. Thank you so much.

Cissie Owen


5
May 09, 2010, sunantha
from stirling, perth, Australia
comas

Thank you for the product.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads citrine?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer