soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Purple Amethyst

Total 38 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
4
Apr 10, 2017, Leslie
from Tamarac, United States
comas

I ordered five strands of malas and received them within about a week. I`m very pleased with the quality and the free draw-string bags in which they arrived. I wish the amethyst and carnelian beads were larger, which would have made japa w/them easier (the product descriptions did say these beads are smaller than the other malas I ordered), but they are still very attractive.

Healthy & Yoga did a great job in fulfilling my order timely.


5
Apr 19, 2016, Christy
from Houston, United States
comas

Everything was perfect and ordered in a timely manner. Thank you so much!


5
Apr 11, 2016, Stephanie
from New York, United States
comas

Everything was delivered in perfect condition and came very quickly. I am very happy with my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend your website.


5
Mar 03, 2015, shelly
from louisville, United States
comas

item received.
thanks!


5
Feb 24, 2015, Kimberley
from Val-d`Or, Canada
comas

Very nice products i am quite happy withy purchase.


5
Jan 28, 2015, Dominik
from Gloster, United States
comas

Mala beads was shipped quickly. Quality of product was terrific!! Highly recommended. This was a very pleasant buying experience!


5
Jul 01, 2013, Rony
from Ferndale, United States
comas

The excellent service and quality I have come to expect from Health and Yoga.com continues. Namaste.


5
Mar 16, 2013, Roger
from Brooklyn, United States
comas

I`m very pleased with my Mala Beads. Thank you for your very fast service!


5
May 22, 2012, Virginia
from Exeter, Australia
comas

great service , fabulous products, arrived quickly and in good condition.
Many Thanks


5
Jan 03, 2012, Rony
from Ferndale, United States
comas

Review not Provided.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads purple amethyst?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer