soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Red Carnelian

Total 20 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
4
Apr 10, 2017, Leslie
from Tamarac, United States
comas

I ordered five strands of malas and received them within about a week. I`m very pleased with the quality and the free draw-string bags in which they arrived. I wish the amethyst and carnelian beads were larger, which would have made japa w/them easier (the product descriptions did say these beads are smaller than the other malas I ordered), but they are still very attractive.

Healthy & Yoga did a great job in fulfilling my order timely.


5
Apr 11, 2016, Stephanie
from New York, United States
comas

Everything was delivered in perfect condition and came very quickly. I am very happy with my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend your website.


5
Mar 04, 2015, Brandon
from Smyrna , United States
comas

The necklace arrived very quickly. Very pleased with the item and will definitely make repeat purchases from here.


5
Feb 24, 2015, Kimberley
from Val-d`Or, Canada
comas

Very nice products i am quite happy withy purchase.


5
Dec 12, 2013, Heather
from Vineyard Haven,
comas

All of the products are of high quality! I love them all. Namaste.


5
Feb 03, 2013, Carol
from Clay, United States
comas

Thank you..everything was great... The malas were very high quality and the little bags they came in were beautiful!!!


5
May 30, 2012, Thompson
from Tucson, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
May 22, 2012, Virginia
from Exeter, Australia
comas

great service , fabulous products, arrived quickly and in good condition.
Many Thanks


5
May 28, 2011, Benjamin
from Jackson, United States
comas

Hola- Yes- Excellent service, product as described. Blessings to you


5
Jan 10, 2011, Christine
from Scottsdale, United States
comas

I was very pleased with my order. I bought a mala for myself and the others as gifts for Christmas. I rec`d them right before Christmas and I was very happy with the response I rec`d from the people who rec`d them as gifts.

Thanks so much!



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads red carnelian?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer