soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Tigers Eye

Total 15 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Apr 25, 2015, Cassondra
from Stoney Creek, Canada
comas


5
Apr 22, 2013, Pete
from Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom
comas

The mala was received in good time and is exactly as described, I`m very pleased with the purchase - thank you


5
Feb 03, 2013, Carol
from Clay, United States
comas

Thank you..everything was great... The malas were very high quality and the little bags they came in were beautiful!!!


5
May 12, 2011, anissa
from phila, United States
comas

I got my tiger eye mala it came in 3 days ,better then i thought . I`m impressed I will order again. this process was better then Good it was excellent. I will tell everyone about this site.
Ms.Darkchild customer from life


5
Feb 26, 2011, Megan
from Drexel Hill, United States
comas

Received quickly and the beads are wonderful and beautiful!


5
Jan 10, 2011, Debra
from Castle Rock, United States
comas

Your service and product were excellent. I was very impressed with the quality, the price and the service. Thank you so much. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Have a beautiful day - Blessings Debbie


5
Sep 09, 2010, Brenda
from Detroit Lakes, United States
comas

I was very Happy with my Mala Beads, as well was my husband and my daughter, as I got them for all of us. I had no problem deciding which ones fit each of us. Thank you so much for your product quality, shipping was good & prompt as well, looking forward to spreading the word of your business.


5
Apr 09, 2010, David
from Moore, United States
comas

Amazing services. This order went perfect. I had a previous order that was damaged in customs.. one quick call and a replacement was sent out promptly and arrived in perfect condition. Was a pleasure to do business with and I will certainly be purchasing more from health and yoga.com.


5
Feb 07, 2010, W.R.
from Lelystad, Netherlands
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Feb 02, 2010, Jill
from Roanoke, United States
comas

Very, very happy with all the beautiful malas,and our students love them,too. Appreciate the nice workmanship, your great website, and quick turn around time.

Thank you! Shanti,

Jill



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads tigers eye?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer