soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Rose Sandal Soap

Total 45 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Mar 09, 2021, Patricia
from Kinderhook, United States
comas

I`m always on the lookout for products that have pure natural ingredients with no synthesized chemicals or artificial fragrance. These soaps seem to fit that description. The fragrance is lovely. They are easy on the skin, too. I recommend them. The neem wood products are also quite good. Toothpicks are a little on the large size but still a good choice.


5
Feb 22, 2021, Julia
from Kaiapoi, New Zealand
comas

I live in New Zealand and have had excellent service from Health and yoga. My order arrived withing 7 day`s of their notification that it had been dispatched. Amazing in this time of delay`s. Any email I sent was answered immediately and I was kept informed during the whole process. Outstanding service, thank you very very much.


4
Dec 16, 2017, Antonio
from Los Angeles, United States
comas


5
Aug 10, 2017, C Toyoko
from Independence, United States
comas

Amazingly fast shipping! This soap is a family favorite. It smells wonderful and great for sensitive skin.


5
May 30, 2017, Kelly
from Calgary, Canada
comas

Great stuff and I received it fast but I ordered all the same kind of soap and got three different kinds.


5
Jun 07, 2016, Eleonora
from Itatiba, Brazil
comas


5
Jan 27, 2016, Vaniann
from New York, United States
comas


5
Apr 16, 2015, Michael
from Ontario, United States
comas

ALL I CAN SAY 5 STAR SERVICE!!! THANK YOU!


5
Nov 07, 2014, C Ram
from Hyderabad, India
comas

We like the product and fast service


5
Feb 10, 2014, John
from Los Angeles, United States
comas

Great Quality products!



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate rose sandal soap?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2021, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer