soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Saffron Radhakrishna Mala Bag

Total 17 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
4
Feb 18, 2020, Naveen
from Hyderabad, India
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Sep 15, 2017, Cecilia
from Fallston, United States
comas

Very very happy with my order! The incense all smells wonderful and the mama bag is perfect! The Neto pot is by far the best I had been looking for a large one for a long time and this one is perfect! Shipping was way faster than I had expected too! Thank you!!


5
Jun 22, 2015, Betsy
from Charlotte, United States
comas

very fast shipment. So pleased!


5
Oct 25, 2010, Michael
from , United States
comas

A bit of a sewing error on the safron bage but everything was nice,I am using one of the bage to hold Mali Bead necklacw and bracelet in while traveling,works just fine!!!


5
Jul 13, 2009, Dorothea
from San Antonio, United States
comas

Great products, wonderful service.
I`ll be back!


5
Apr 01, 2009, Denise
from Neosho, United States
comas

Received my beads and bag very timely, would order again. Thank you.


5
Nov 15, 2007, Svetlana
from West Roxbury, United States
comas

hello, I have received all my Mala beads on time, but after a very little use, the Lotus Mala's string has snapped and now I wonder what to do? Thank you for checking in, and please let me know. Svetlana Peterson.


5
Oct 20, 2007, susan
from Beverly Hills, U.S.A.
comas

got it!


5
Feb 10, 2007, Carol
from Hamden, U.S.A.
comas

I have not set about using the beads as a daily practice as yet, but I shall. I love them and the pouch. Thank you very much. Carol


5
Oct 27, 2006, Starla
from Long Beach, U.S.A.
comas

Order received in timely fashion. Mala is beautiful



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate saffron radhakrishna mala bag?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer