soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Silicone Hose Enema Supplies

Total 64 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Sep 06, 2019, Carole
from Montreal, Canada
comas

I highly appreciate your products for enemas, I have`nt found those silicone tube and rubber colon tube in my country, Quebec, Canada. The next time I`ll need to order, I will certainly take some other health products, just for try, for the feet or for the mouth. Gratefully, Carole. :-)


5
Jul 11, 2017, Anne
from San Diego, United States
comas

The hose and tube were fine. I received the products much more quickly than I had anticipated. The clamp was very poorly designed and completely useless. I purchase 2 and just threw them away. Fortunately I still had 2 better quality clamps to use.


5
Jan 18, 2017, Freddie
from Clearwater, United States
comas


5
Jan 09, 2017, usman
from mumbai , India
comas

excellant product


4
Jan 05, 2017, aldridge
from San Anselmo, United States
comas

I was happy w my order, even though you never put in the clamp I requested (after I had forgotten to place it in the original order, so I understand)...
I love your products and will continue to order from you. I also appreciate the follow-up. Happy new year. :))


5
Nov 29, 2016, Terrie
from Carver, United States
comas


5
Nov 18, 2016, kryk
from upland, United States
comas

I have received the items in good condition soon after I ordered them. I haven`t used them yet so cannot comment on their effectiveness. I have previously used the silicone hose and like its flexibility and durability. Also have used a rubber colon tube that was smaller and allowed easy entry. It is becoming thin in places after many years. I did not remember what size options were available. I think now it was the smallest which I would order again.


5
Nov 10, 2016, Roger
from Grandville, United States
comas

I did receive my order eventually and it was complete. The delivery person delivered it to the wrong address. That person at the wrong address delivered it to me a couple of days later.


4
Oct 06, 2016, James
from San Diego, United States
comas

Product is what I needed. Delivery was slow. But, I was well informed about the shipping process, which was excellent.


5
Sep 20, 2016, Valerie
from Lakewood, United States
comas

Everything arrived on time and all supplies I ordered works well.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate silicone hose enema supplies?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer