soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Vaijanti Mala

Total 11 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
3
Apr 25, 2016, Prakash
from Chennai, India
comas

Can This vaijanti beads dipped in coconut oil once in three months to avoid getting spoiled.
Should we remove this vaijanti bead mala while taking a bath?
Please do reply.


5
Feb 08, 2016, Erdem
from Istanbul, Turkey
comas

Great product, excellent qualitiy. Very fast delivery and sincere service. At very good price too. I love it.


5
Jan 12, 2016, Erdem
from Istanbul, Turkey
comas

Superb Mala Quality. Exceptional beads and knotting. Carefully chosen for sure.

Incredible Customer Service. Had tracking ID mailed to my inbox, explained with ease.

Teleporting Package. It arrived in just 4 days. It feels unreal.

Decent price & shipping fee. The total was way better than many others. My item did not wait at customs too.

Thank you H&Y.


3
May 15, 2014, Hung
from Ottawa, Canada
comas

That`s OK.
Hung


5
May 06, 2014, Chris
from Hyde Park, United States
comas

I ordered the Vaijanti mala beads. I am more than pleased by what I received, the picture absolutely didnt do them justice. They are also very smooth and comfortable when doing mantra. By far my favorite mala beads. The shipping was incredibly fast too! I would HIGHLY recommend these!


5
Mar 18, 2014, Evelyn
from Fairfield, United States
comas

Very speedy delivery, excellent mala beads lovely with nice energy. Thanks!


5
Nov 23, 2013, Yulma
from Oxnard, United States
comas

Thank you, I am happy and satisfied with the product.


5
Oct 04, 2013, Shauna
from Simi Valley, United States
comas

Thank you so much for the beautiful mala beads! All three that I purchased from you are gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. They also arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely purchase more from your company soon!


4
Sep 09, 2013, Thomas
from Cocoa Beach, United States
comas

Always a pleasure doing business with you.


5
Dec 15, 2012, Valarie
from Rochester Hills, United States
comas

I love my mala beads. Thanks for such great and quick service.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate vaijanti mala?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer