soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Wooden Mala Beads Tulsi

Total 143 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
May 24, 2017, Barbara
from Ewing, United States
comas

Please be advised that we did send a reply (see below)and are thrilled with our Malas!
Please feel free to use my review as you might wish!
Peace and Blessings
prakasini@healthandyoga.com
| Add to Contacts

Friday, May 5 09:29 AM | Show Details | View source

Re: Your Order at www.healthandyoga.com(D)

Prakasini,
Namaste
I wanted to let you know that we received our Tulsi Malas and bracelets last evening. We are thrilled! My husband is new to the practice and excited to begin. I love the feel of the Tulsi and the spirituality I feel from them. We will definitely be passing on your website and ordering again! Thank you!
Peace and Blessings to you and yours,
Barb and Ron Sost
Ewing, NJ




5
Apr 10, 2017, Leslie
from Tamarac, United States
comas

I ordered five strands of malas and received them within about a week. I`m very pleased with the quality and the free draw-string bags in which they arrived. I wish the amethyst and carnelian beads were larger, which would have made japa w/them easier (the product descriptions did say these beads are smaller than the other malas I ordered), but they are still very attractive.

Healthy & Yoga did a great job in fulfilling my order timely.


3
Dec 03, 2016, Carol
from Thornhill, United Kingdom
comas

The mala beads arrived safely thank you and look very nice - but I was concerned to see that, although you describe them as being made from superior Grade Tulsi Wood, the invoice says that they are `synthetic`. So I`d be grateful if you would clarify this please


4
Jun 29, 2016, Grete
from Chiryu, Japan
comas

Thank you ???? for sending the malas so quicky. All three are wonderful. I fell in love with the lotus seed mala! It is vety special! When in need for a bew mala I will definitely go back to you.
God bless you and your work?
Love
Grete


5
Mar 27, 2016, Irena
from washington, United States
comas

perfect size love them they also came fast thank u great product


5
Feb 22, 2016, aleks
from BUFFALO GROVE, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Mar 08, 2015, MILOTA
from Bratislava, Slovak Republic
comas

Thank you very much indeed. I received my mala aprox.2 weeks after placing order and I felt in love with it. I like the look and quality. Smooth surface of the beads is very comfortable...


4
Nov 29, 2014, Nancy
from Hot Springs, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


4
Nov 18, 2014, Maria
from LISBOA, Portugal
comas

The order took a little too much to get here


5
Aug 26, 2014, Marius
from Panevezys, Lithuania
comas

Thank you for your service. It was surprisingly fast. Tulsi Mala Beads was really high quality.

Thank you.
Marius G.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate wooden mala beads tulsi?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2022, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer