soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Deepzer Colon Tube Rubber 26Fr Enema Supplies

Total 68 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Feb 22, 2019, Lynn
from Point, United States
comas

I received my products in a very timely manner. It was nice to received them promptly. They work well. I have received things from you before and will again. Thank you for the good service.


4
Mar 06, 2018, Sergey
from Hamilton, Canada
comas

Got it , thank You!


5
May 16, 2017, Shobha
from Mumbai, India
comas

Quick delivery and product as advertised.

Comfortable and convenient to use. Most importantly, quite portable and easy to take along on tours as well and storage.

But have doubts if the nozzle on bulb will come loose over a period of time.


5
Jul 13, 2016, Jacques
from Mission, Canada
comas

The delivery was not adequate.They should have left the parcel in my mail box at first. They did not deliver at first because I was not at home and they did not leave a note they had delivered the parcel. They sent an email asking me to give a correct address and my address was correct. I received 2 phone calls. Finally they delivered the parcel in my mail box after I sent an email that the delivery was not adequate. J.T.


5
Feb 20, 2016, Patricia
from Trinity, United States
comas

This tool is very helpful in my daily routine. Thank you


5
Oct 29, 2015, Glen
from Edmonton, Canada
comas

Excellent products, Sipping was efficient and fast. Customer service and check up was absolutely outstanding. A pleasure to do business with you and look forward to doing so again.


5
Jun 23, 2014, Gina
from Bradenton, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Mar 27, 2014, Steven
from Narara, Australia
comas

All of the goods delivered were of top quality and will last for some time to come.
The service and delivery is just first class and I`ll definitely be ordering from you in the future.


5
Nov 08, 2013, Edward
from Anniston, United States
comas

Good communication, fast shipping.


5
Jul 12, 2013, Donetta
from Billingsley, United States
comas

Shipped fast and was just as described. Will order from them again.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate deepzer colon tube rubber 26fr enema supplies?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer