soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Higginsons Syringe

Total 53 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Mar 07, 2020, G J
from Auckland, New Zealand
comas

Review not Provided.


4
Jun 12, 2018, Carol
from , United States
comas

Was administering enemas at home with the bulb syringe. 3 oz then 4 oz then the 8 oz.
The higginson syringe is easy to use. Fill pan/bowl with solution for the enema and slowly, and gently, squeeze the bulb. Holding the nozzle in with your other hand.
Great service. Will order more soon.


5
Nov 10, 2016, Roger
from Grandville, United States
comas

I did receive my order eventually and it was complete. The delivery person delivered it to the wrong address. That person at the wrong address delivered it to me a couple of days later.


5
Dec 12, 2014, david
from marietta, United States
comas

excellent items delivered quickly One went to Nurse Practitioner for her children and the other is kept in clinic for ear irrigation cases. Thanks


5
May 29, 2014, Steven
from Narara, Australia
comas

Always great quality and fast service.


5
Nov 08, 2013, Edward
from Anniston, United States
comas

Good communication, fast shipping.


5
May 07, 2013, David
from Gresham, United States
comas

Excellent products ; very pleased with my purchase.


5
Apr 29, 2013, Dewey
from Lodi, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Mar 20, 2013, Deborah
from Ellenwood, United States
comas

Would definitely purchase from health and yoga again.


5
Nov 25, 2012, Veart
from Ormeau, Australia
comas

Recieved my products within 6 days to Australia, quite impressive, all the products I recieved are of good quality.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate higginsons syringe?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer