soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Ebony

Total 62 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Mar 06, 2017, Vikram
from Gurgaon, India
comas

I have received the mala beads and other items. All the 3 mala beads are of great quality and the delivery was made well before my expectation.


5
Feb 22, 2016, Marisa
from Park Ridge, United States
comas


5
Oct 30, 2015, Micheal
from Princeton, United States
comas

The beads came quickly via their shipper and they are an excellent example of craftsmanship because they are strung together well and the coloration is exactly as advertised. Thank you so much for a great product at an even greater price!


5
Feb 24, 2015, Kimberley
from Val-d`Or, Canada
comas

Very nice products i am quite happy withy purchase.


5
Feb 19, 2015,
from ,
comas

My order was correct, the quality of the product was excellent and the cost was fair and affordable...this has been my experience every time I`ve placed an order, that`s why I continue to come back time and time again.


5
Jun 20, 2014, Tammy
from Fullerton, United States
comas

Health and Yoga is the ONLY place I shop for incense, mala beads, and more, not only for the quality of the products but the good intentions behind them. Thank you!


5
Apr 18, 2014, Kerri
from Tyler, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Jul 24, 2013, Andrew
from Strongsville, United States
comas

I enjoyed all the products I received


4
Apr 17, 2013, Adele
from Hamilton, Canada
comas

Shipped quickly and packaged well.


5
Apr 16, 2013, ashley
from metairie, United States
comas

thank you. :]



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads ebony?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer