soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Rose Quartz

Total 12 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Dec 28, 2015, Mikhail
from Verdun, Canada
comas

Very good products.


5
Jun 22, 2015, Betsy
from Charlotte, United States
comas

Beautiful malas, and very fast shipment. So pleased!


5
Feb 19, 2015,
from ,
comas

My order was correct, the quality of the product was excellent and the cost was fair and affordable...this has been my experience every time I`ve placed an order, that`s why I continue to come back time and time again.


4
Dec 12, 2013, Heather
from Vineyard Haven,
comas

All of the products are of high quality! I love them all. Namaste.


5
Feb 03, 2013, Carol
from Clay, United States
comas

Thank you..everything was great... The malas were very high quality and the little bags they came in were beautiful!!!


2
Feb 17, 2011, Kathleen
from Fort Lauderdale, United States
comas

I ordered two separate orders. My first order all the items were ordered in quantities. For some reason - this was not
translated and when my order was received I received only single units. The order was complicated because some of my items on the second order where shipped to the first order`s shipping address. So not only did I not receive all of the items that I originally ordered - the items that did ship were shipped to the wrong address !!!! You did absolutely try to right the order - when you sent additional items to the second order`s address ...which I really was happy about. Thank you for resolving the situation in that manner, I appreciated it.
For the missing items - (I was ordering for an entire meditation class - I had to find another source.....and was sorry that I did not have the confidence to have you fill my missing item order.)


5
Feb 02, 2010, Jill
from Roanoke, United States
comas

Very, very happy with all the beautiful malas,and our students love them,too. Appreciate the nice workmanship, your great website, and quick turn around time.

Thank you! Shanti,

Jill


5
Nov 12, 2009, Maya
from Mississauga, Canada
comas

Products arrive promptly and in good condition.
I am extremely satisfied with service and will continue to order through Healthandyoga.com


5
Jan 13, 2009, Cathi
from Youngstown, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Mar 24, 2008, Andrea
from Phoenix, United States
comas

I was very satisfied with the product, as well as the speed and accuracy in which I received it.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads rose quartz?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer