soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Rudraksh

Total 67 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Apr 10, 2017, Leslie
from Tamarac, United States
comas

I ordered five strands of malas and received them within about a week. I`m very pleased with the quality and the free draw-string bags in which they arrived. I wish the amethyst and carnelian beads were larger, which would have made japa w/them easier (the product descriptions did say these beads are smaller than the other malas I ordered), but they are still very attractive.

Healthy & Yoga did a great job in fulfilling my order timely.


5
Mar 06, 2017, Vikram
from Gurgaon, India
comas

I have received the mala beads and other items. All the 3 mala beads are of great quality and the delivery was made well before my expectation.


5
Nov 04, 2016, David
from Detroit,
comas

I very much enjoy the scent of the sandalwood beeds.


5
Jun 29, 2016, Grete
from Chiryu, Japan
comas

Thank you ???? for sending the malas so quicky. All three are wonderful. I fell in love with the lotus seed mala! It is vety special! When in need for a bew mala I will definitely go back to you.
God bless you and your work?
Love
Grete


3
Jun 13, 2016, praveen
from Bangalore, India
comas

the yoga danda alignment is not proper. The top part, i.e the rest place for the arm is bent,the curve is more toward the right. I wish i could exchange it for a better one that is balanced. THIS is the second one i had ordered. The first one that i recieved was perfect.That is the reason i had ordered for another. But was dissapointing. I wish i could exchange.


5
Jun 20, 2014, Tammy
from Fullerton, United States
comas

Health and Yoga is the ONLY place I shop for incense, mala beads, and more, not only for the quality of the products but the good intentions behind them. Thank you!


5
Mar 06, 2014, Hutiu
from Oradea, Romania
comas

I recommend with trust, very good products and I am very happy with what I order . Thank you


5
Jul 01, 2013, JUAN
from SANT JOAN DESPI, Spain
comas

Everything was at least as good as expected, except for one or two things: the bracelet was ok, but the coloured threads that were tied soon began to unravel. No big deal,


4
Jan 24, 2013, Ann Marie
from Watsonville,
comas

The rudraksha mala is smaller (the beads) than I thought. It was hard at first doing jala meditation, but now I`m getting more comfortable using it.


5
Jun 01, 2012, Krysta
from Monroe, United States
comas

Everything is great. everything is wonderful. Thank you.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads rudraksh?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer