soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Tongue Cleaner

Total 833 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Jun 18, 2018, Salvation
from ,
comas

Really good


5
Dec 28, 2017, Andree
from Kingston, United States
comas

I have been using the stainless steel neti pot and the copper tongue cleaner from HealthandYoga.com for years. Recently decided I wanted a second neti pot for travel. The H&Y neti pot keeps being improved... this new one has a slightly bigger capacity than my older one, which I appreciate. The tongue cleaners last a long time, but it is always good to have extras on hand, since they eventually break from metal fatigue (but that`s normal). The order arrived very quickly, considering it was shipped to the US from India. Thanks, Health and Yoga!


5
Sep 09, 2017, Anne
from Asker, Norway
comas

I am very satisfied with the products I have purchased. It is always a pleasure to shop at H&Y. Speedy delivery and wonderful products. Very professional!


5
Jan 18, 2017, Karen
from Plymouth , United States
comas

I love your product, I ordered in bulk so that I could share with family members and friends. Your product is the best available and I will continue to order as needed. Your shipping was fast and on time. Thank you


5
Jan 10, 2017, Laura
from Greenville, United States
comas

The shipping was strict. Requiring a signature was too much.


5
Nov 03, 2016, VOLKAN
from ANTALYA, Turkey
comas

great job!


5
Oct 29, 2016, Raven
from Winter Park, United States
comas

Both products are great! Thank you.


5
Oct 17, 2016, Louise
from Myrtle Beach, United States
comas

The shipping was so quick and the tracking readily available! The Tongue Cleaner is hard to find in the U.S. and I`m delighted with it, the masks are 100% professional and I love the Vetiver Bath Scrub, although it`s small - I should have noticed the size when ordering, if I had, I would have ordered two! It`s a great scrubber for the feet especially, I think.
Will definitely order from this company again, thank you.


5
Aug 18, 2016, Tony
from Eugene, United States
comas

Very well made. A little piece of copper art that`s very useful and effective.


4
Aug 09, 2016, AMIT
from MUMBAI, India
comas

Nice products
Website has sufficient stock of natural products not easily available



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate tongue cleaner?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2018, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer