soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Tongue Cleaner

Total 836 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
May 17, 2019, Irina
from Constanta, Romania
comas

The products are very good, better then expected.


5
Mar 19, 2019, adhi
from woodbury,
comas

Review not Provided.


2
Jan 10, 2019, Sherona
from WAN CHAI, HONG KONG, Hong Kong SAR
comas

Only one of the Tongue Cleaner has not been well finished, as i found a small bit area was very sharp, that i could have wounded my tongue if i didn`t check and use it straight away. Then i used the metal polisher to smooth it.
Apart from it, the rest of the products are very well and the delivery was very fast. Thank you!


5
Jun 18, 2018, Salvation
from ,
comas

Really good


5
Dec 28, 2017, Andree
from Kingston, United States
comas

I have been using the stainless steel neti pot and the copper tongue cleaner from HealthandYoga.com for years. Recently decided I wanted a second neti pot for travel. The H&Y neti pot keeps being improved... this new one has a slightly bigger capacity than my older one, which I appreciate. The tongue cleaners last a long time, but it is always good to have extras on hand, since they eventually break from metal fatigue (but that`s normal). The order arrived very quickly, considering it was shipped to the US from India. Thanks, Health and Yoga!


5
Sep 09, 2017, Anne
from Asker, Norway
comas

I am very satisfied with the products I have purchased. It is always a pleasure to shop at H&Y. Speedy delivery and wonderful products. Very professional!


5
Jan 18, 2017, Karen
from Plymouth , United States
comas

I love your product, I ordered in bulk so that I could share with family members and friends. Your product is the best available and I will continue to order as needed. Your shipping was fast and on time. Thank you


5
Jan 10, 2017, Laura
from Greenville, United States
comas

The shipping was strict. Requiring a signature was too much.


5
Nov 03, 2016, VOLKAN
from ANTALYA, Turkey
comas

great job!


5
Oct 29, 2016, Raven
from Winter Park, United States
comas

Both products are great! Thank you.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate tongue cleaner?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2019, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer