soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Enema Kit With Silicone Tubings Stainless

Total 148 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
4
Mar 09, 2019, Justin
from Lafayette , United States
comas

Arrived to USA very quickly and is a quality product. It would have been nice if extra small size silicone tubing would have been included but I suppose if I ever need more it should be easy to find.


4
Mar 09, 2019, Justin
from Lafayette , United States
comas

Arrived to USA very quickly and is a quality product. It would have been nice if extra small size silicone tubing would have been included but I suppose if I ever need more it should be easy to find.


5
Jan 23, 2019, Chapman
from A. Muang, Thailand
comas

My order was received very quickly & in good order.
The kit works easily & very well as it is simple to set up.
I emailed them as I had a couple of questions & their follow up service was fast & courteous.

I will be buying more of their products in the future.

Max
Thailand


4
Feb 24, 2018, Halema
from Doha , Qatar
comas


5
Jun 12, 2017, wilma
from trieste, Italy
comas

simply perfect


5
May 29, 2017, ronald
from cleveland, United States
comas


5
Apr 26, 2017, Bonnie
from Bardstown, United States
comas

Haven`t used it yet but planning to soon. Looks like a very good one. Have done enemas in the past and was pleased with results.I look forward to trying this one.


5
Apr 04, 2017, Corinne
from Shoufeng Township, Taiwan
comas


4
Mar 04, 2017, Martin
from Knightdale, United States
comas

The bucket is a great item. However the extra hose (did not want the silicone) I bought had a hole in it and I had to cut it. I really did not want to make it shorter.
I as a whole am blessed you had a great item and great service. Namaste, jo


4
Feb 23, 2017, Linda
from Blue Springs, United States
comas

On 1-15-16 I ordered the stainless steel enema kit with silicone tubing which I received. But I also ordered the tubing recommended for coffee enemas which I did not receive. My Invoice total was $55.01 but I paid with Visa $57.44. Is there a tubing that you still need to send me?

Awaiting your reply. Thank you.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate enema kit with silicone tubings stainless?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer