soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Neem Comb Coarse Fine Toothed

Total 12 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Sep 20, 2017, Mijaane
from Toronto, Canada
comas

I received the shipment quickly, and the products were great! Nice and sturdy.


3
Apr 08, 2017, Smt.
from Hubli, India
comas

The supply was timely, the material used (neem wood) works really wonderful. It gives cooling effect for the scalp. I am very happy with these products. But my suggestion is to use seasoned wood which will tolerate all type of atmosphere and will last long. Thanks for your co-operation.


4
Apr 05, 2017, Tajinder
from Vadodara, India
comas

Reached well ontime & found as per specifications . Good work.


5
Jan 09, 2017, Raghavendra
from Hyderabad, India
comas

Good Product and Service


5
Sep 04, 2016, Edward
from Murrells Inlet, United States
comas

Great quality and much better than the toxic plastics other combs are made of and the price is fair and the shipping is fast. Great communication and updates from Health and Yoga. This was my first purchase, but I am now buying more items from Health and Yoga.


5
May 14, 2016, Lina
from Burnsville, United States
comas

I received the items the week following my order. Thank you for the great service and product! I look forward to making more purchases in the future. Ever since I have received my neem combs, those are the only ones I like to use.

Kind Regards,
Lina


5
Apr 25, 2016, Appurav
from Chandigarh, India
comas

I am very pleased with your products and services....I have told many people about ur website...nd they have also strtd buying products frm healthandyoga.com....I just want to say thank u....and please add more health related products...like something for Eye related problems...for weakeyesight...nd catheter tubes for Sutra Neti...again thnk u very much


5
Feb 21, 2015, dennis
from jersey city, United States
comas

your combs are great I stopped using the plastic comb im trying to get back to healthy things this was a great start


5
Dec 18, 2014, Manjula
from Hyderabad, India
comas

I have purchased all the 4 different combs. They have arrived promptly and in very perfect conditions.
I was worried of any splinters in the wooden comb. But they come with excellent finish and very great to comb with.

My opinion is go for it.


4
Mar 21, 2014, Jean
from San Jose, United States
comas

Great products, wonderful quality, fast shipping. Thanks!



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate neem comb coarse fine toothed?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2019, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer