soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Neem Comb Coarse Toothed

Total 15 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Jun 28, 2019, varuna
from noida, India
comas

Love the neem comb! It will be very beneficial in stimulating the scalp. It`s great for everyday brushing hair.


4
Jun 26, 2019, Akanksha
from Noida, India
comas

Good Product


5
Jun 26, 2019, varuna
from noida, India
comas

Love the comb! It will be very beneficial in stimulating the scalp. It`s great for everyday brushing hair.


5
Apr 12, 2017, DIPAK
from AHMEDABAD, India
comas

I frequently buy from this site as the products are of very high quality. Reliability is the trademark.....


4
Apr 08, 2017, Smt.
from Hubli, India
comas

The supply was timely, the material used (neem wood) works really wonderful. It gives cooling effect for the scalp. I am very happy with these products. But my suggestion is to use seasoned wood which will tolerate all type of atmosphere and will last long. Thanks for your co-operation.


5
Nov 22, 2016, Chitra
from Bangalore, India
comas

The products are excellent and neatly packed.


5
Sep 04, 2016, Edward
from Murrells Inlet, United States
comas

Great quality and much better than the toxic plastics other combs are made of and the price is fair and the shipping is fast. Great communication and updates from Health and Yoga. This was my first purchase, but I am now buying more items from Health and Yoga.


5
Jun 23, 2016, Joshua
from Golden, United States
comas

Excellent products!! I have been using the toothpaste and tongue scraper often and I really enjoy both of them!! Awesome website you guys have! It was totally the copper material of the tongue cleaner that sold me on it.


5
Feb 21, 2015, dennis
from jersey city, United States
comas

your combs are great I stopped using the plastic comb im trying to get back to healthy things this was a great start


5
Dec 18, 2014, Manjula
from Hyderabad, India
comas

I have purchased all the 4 different combs. They have arrived promptly and in very perfect conditions.
I was worried of any splinters in the wooden comb. But they come with excellent finish and very great to comb with.

My opinion is go for it.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate neem comb coarse toothed?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer