soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Neem Comb Coarse Toothed With Handle

Total 15 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Sep 20, 2017, Mijaane
from Toronto, Canada
comas

I received the shipment quickly, and the products were great! Nice and sturdy.


4
Apr 08, 2017, Smt.
from Hubli, India
comas

The supply was timely, the material used (neem wood) works really wonderful. It gives cooling effect for the scalp. I am very happy with these products. But my suggestion is to use seasoned wood which will tolerate all type of atmosphere and will last long. Thanks for your co-operation.


5
Jan 09, 2017, Raghavendra
from Hyderabad, India
comas

Good Product and Service


5
Nov 22, 2016, Chitra
from Bangalore, India
comas

The products are excellent and neatly packed.


5
Sep 04, 2016, Edward
from Murrells Inlet, United States
comas

Great quality and much better than the toxic plastics other combs are made of and the price is fair and the shipping is fast. Great communication and updates from Health and Yoga. This was my first purchase, but I am now buying more items from Health and Yoga.


4
Aug 11, 2016, Pradeep
from Cuddapah , India
comas


5
May 23, 2016, Gary
from Carrollton, United States
comas

I always receive items I order from you in a timely basis. And they are good quality products. I love the neem comb. It is helping my with hair growth, as I have thin hair. Thank you!


5
May 20, 2016, Brian
from MONTROSE, United States
comas

All of these products are excellent and delivered very quickly! I was suprised at how fast the order came in with normal delivery service! I highly recommend these products, (especially the toothpaste and tongue cleaner) and have no doubt that all other items from Health and Yoga will be great as well!


5
May 14, 2016, Lina
from Burnsville, United States
comas

I received the items the week following my order. Thank you for the great service and product! I look forward to making more purchases in the future. Ever since I have received my neem combs, those are the only ones I like to use.

Kind Regards,
Lina


5
Jan 07, 2016, Neelam
from Gurgaon, India
comas

I discovered the website while looking for a jalneti pot. Bought one in stainless steel, an excellent purchase. Since then I have been exploring the site and buying interesting things of good quality. The head massager, neem cream, copper tongue cleaner, acupressure slippers, and so many other things that I have bought have given me immense satisfaction.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate neem comb coarse toothed with handle?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer