soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Neem Comb Fine Toothed

Total 11 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
4
Mar 30, 2021, M.R.LOGANATHAN
from Bangalore, India
comas


5
Mar 09, 2021, Patricia
from Kinderhook, United States
comas

I`m always on the lookout for products that have pure natural ingredients with no synthesized chemicals or artificial fragrance. These soaps seem to fit that description. The fragrance is lovely. They are easy on the skin, too. I recommend them. The neem wood products are also quite good. Toothpicks are a little on the large size but still a good choice.


4
Apr 08, 2017, Smt.
from Hubli, India
comas

The supply was timely, the material used (neem wood) works really wonderful. It gives cooling effect for the scalp. I am very happy with these products. But my suggestion is to use seasoned wood which will tolerate all type of atmosphere and will last long. Thanks for your co-operation.


5
Feb 18, 2017, Sanket
from Gurgaon, India
comas

I really appreciate the product. I would definitely like to associate with Health & Yoga Organization for long period.


5
Nov 22, 2016, Chitra
from Bangalore, India
comas

The products are excellent and neatly packed.


5
Sep 04, 2016, Edward
from Murrells Inlet, United States
comas

Great quality and much better than the toxic plastics other combs are made of and the price is fair and the shipping is fast. Great communication and updates from Health and Yoga. This was my first purchase, but I am now buying more items from Health and Yoga.


4
Aug 11, 2016, Pradeep
from Cuddapah , India
comas


5
May 14, 2016, Lina
from Burnsville, United States
comas

I received the items the week following my order. Thank you for the great service and product! I look forward to making more purchases in the future. Ever since I have received my neem combs, those are the only ones I like to use.

Kind Regards,
Lina


4
Nov 26, 2015, Mathangi
from Chennai., India
comas

I have received all items. thank you


5
Dec 18, 2014, Manjula
from Hyderabad, India
comas

I have purchased all the 4 different combs. They have arrived promptly and in very perfect conditions.
I was worried of any splinters in the wooden comb. But they come with excellent finish and very great to comb with.

My opinion is go for it.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate neem comb fine toothed?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2021, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer