soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Rosewood Bracelet

Total 126 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Aug 06, 2019, Karin
from Kapaa, United States
comas

Fast delivery! All good, Mahalo!


5
Sep 10, 2017, Frédéric
from Houlette, France
comas

Very nice bracelets! Just one suggestion: could they be adjustable to fit any size of wrists? Some were a little too tight for certain persons...


4
Apr 11, 2016, Stephanie
from New York, United States
comas

Everything was delivered in perfect condition and came very quickly. I am very happy with my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend your website.


5
Mar 10, 2016, Shannon
from Chicago, United States
comas

Loved everything I purchased and received.


5
Jun 22, 2015, Betsy
from Charlotte, United States
comas

very fast shipment. So pleased!


5
Feb 19, 2015, Dr. Santanu
from Tyler, United States
comas

Very nice product and well packaged.Thank you.


5
Nov 23, 2014, Lacey
from Lawrenceville, United States
comas

Rosewood bracelet are beautiful, and the shipping time was great. Thank you!


5
Jul 04, 2014, Kristal
from Ewa Beach, United States
comas

The bracelets arrived in record time, and were a great hit with my team. One of the recipients could feel the energy from the bracelet, and I found the subtle scent of the rosewood to be soothing. It definitely helped me to keep negative energies at bay.


5
Jul 03, 2014, Anelia
from Montreal, Canada
comas

Review not Provided.


4
Apr 15, 2013, Kiara
from Snellville, United States
comas

Rosewood beads are gorgeous, but a little tight on the arms. Shipping was good. Took two weeks to get the purchase. Overall good.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate rosewood bracelet?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer