soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Sandalwood Bracelet

Total 73 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Sep 10, 2017, Frédéric
from Houlette, France
comas

Very nice bracelets! Just one suggestion: could they be adjustable to fit any size of wrists? Some were a little too tight for certain persons...


4
Apr 11, 2016, Stephanie
from New York, United States
comas

Everything was delivered in perfect condition and came very quickly. I am very happy with my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend your website.


5
Jul 20, 2015, Alan
from Orlando, United States
comas

I love the sandalwood bracelet i received from you. I wear it every day. My only slightly negative thought was how quickly the tassel came undone but I don`t mind too much. Thank you for the great service!


5
Sep 23, 2014, Bonnie
from Baldivis, Australia
comas

This was a fantastic purchase! Perfectly described. My order smells heavenly. The price was shockingly low. Quick postal delivery too. All around a superb transaction.


5
Aug 25, 2014, Melanie
from Muswellbrook, Australia
comas

My sandalwood mala beads and bracelet are excellent quality and they smell divine! They arrived quickly which made me really happy. Thanks healthandyoga.com


5
Aug 22, 2012, Michael
from Warren, United States
comas

just received my two Mala bracelets the crystal and the sandalwood, and will the experience of learning meditation with them, thank you


4
Apr 12, 2012, mark
from Winchester, United Kingdom
comas

Thank you. Good service, bracelet is exactly what I was looking for. Scent is very strong... Maybe perfumed a bit, but that`s not a bad thing.


3
Feb 08, 2012, denise
from saucier, United States
comas

I liked the bracelets.


5
Jan 09, 2012, Kris
from Naples, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Jun 29, 2011, Ivan
from Miami, United States
comas

I am very pleased with the customer service Health and Yoga has provided. The delivering and quality of product was as expected and the answers to my questions quicly and satisfactorily given. I am gratefull.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate sandalwood bracelet?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer