soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Yoga Danda

Total 84 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Oct 15, 2020, Bagwinder
from Birmingham, United Kingdom
comas

I was surprised to see how quickly I received my order specially when it was coming from India excellent work


5
Aug 19, 2020, Feintuch
from Redmond, United States
comas

It feels a little bit risky to buy from an overseas small company nowadays. But your website was full of assurances - and you had the deals! It is quite important for the doctor - who formulates the Ayurvedic toothpaste- to remove aspartame from the formula. I`m reluctant to use toothpaste with aspartame in it - but because of the other top quality ingredients- I will take the risk. Take excellent Care ; be Vegan -the Judgment of God is coming very soon, for animal rights! If you love this concept - then you will most likely love my music channel also. It is at YouTube- ` Israel Vegan Music ` .


5
Jul 25, 2020, Shwetha
from Bangalore, India
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Jul 03, 2020, K S
from BANGALORE, India
comas

On the Products received, it is Exceptionally good, Very good quality, Price Worthy & Worth our time spent on shopping at your website and Very Fast Delivery also. We were very much impressed on our Purchases.


5
Jun 11, 2020, rama
from tirupati, India
comas

Yoga danda is really nice, beautifully carved. Best value for price. I really appreciate it and very much satisfied.


5
Dec 30, 2019, Ragul
from Chennai, India
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Dec 16, 2019, Aryan
from Nagpur, India
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Oct 29, 2019, Bharat
from Panchkula, India
comas

Nice Product quality, Same as describe


5
Jul 31, 2019, ABHISHEK
from VIZIANAGARAM, India
comas

I get the product in time line and I am so happy it’s an excellent product thank you so much -Abhishek


5
Jul 16, 2019, Amar
from Pune, India
comas

Nice product



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate yoga danda?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer