The Wholesale Buying Platform for Health Centers & Retailers

Shopping CartShopping cart
0 items

My Cart cross

  • Cart Is Empty

PVC Enema Catheter ( Colon Tubes ) - Set of 10 (Size- 12Fr)

  • Delivery to door within 7-12 days, with standard shipping (Postal orders 'may' take a little longer)
  • The only disposable sterilized Superior medical grade PVC colon tubes
  • Slim Size diameters 12Fr (4mm) / 16FR (5.3mm) or 20FR (6.7mm) diameter and 20" Long with open end
  • The slim yet long size, helps in easy insertion & delivering the liquid higher up in the colon
  • For super savings (about 70% discount), choose the 10 pcs. option in the size chart above.
  • Wholesale Price

    • 4 +
      $ 8.50
    • 11 +
      $ 8.00
    • 16 +
      $ 7.00
    • 31 +
      $ 6.00
    • 51 +
    Special dynamic pricing available Contact us to know more

         12 Fr

    • Description
    • User Ratings
    • Articles

    Extra length tips sterilized for safe and stress-free usage. Suggested for single use.

    GREAT product but, was not aware that shipping was from India! Overall very happy though!

    Received and pleased thank you so much!.

    Item arrived in timely fashion and was just what I ordered.

    Review not Provided.

    Easy to use. PVC tube is little long. Could be shorter so that it`s not on the floor so much when using.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Product arrived in good condition.

    Very happy with the quality of products that I purchase here. I have purchased products from Health and Yoga for sometime now and love everything that I receive plus the price is very reasonable.

    outstanding products with excellent services

    The product are excellent, however the post in India was very slow, it took 3 weeks to get the product comparing with what it used to do!

    Longtime repeat customer and as always I was very please with my purchases and delivery time.
    Descriptions for the enema kits and tubing could be more specific however as it can be difficult to work out the exact differences between the various product options.

    I am never disappointed with my orders from Health and Yoga. I`ve searched the internet and Health and Yoga`s enema products are superior to all others. The order processing is easy and delivery is prompt.

    Dave Noble
    Folsom, California

    Received products quickly. Received email checking to make sure products had been received. Happy with product and customer service.

    I appreciate the product and speedy delivery.

    I am very happy with the product and the service.

    Great quality and value. Will buy again.

    Fast service, quality packaging and products always!

    The catheter works well.

    Received the order. Thank you!

    Received and pleased as always! Thank you!

    Delivered quickly at a reasonable price. Medical grade packaging.

    The products you sent are of great quality. Thanks!

    Both product and service are excellent! Best wishes.

    I have received the product very quickly and that is nice. I have noticed also that this time the actual tube is a little bit bigger of the previous one and also more rigid. Is that normal?

    Appreciate the reasonable prices and quality products very much.

    The product is great, but something went amiss with the delivery so that I needed to contact the company to inquire about the location of my package. They were very prompt with their response and I received my package within 5 days of my inquiry. All`s well that end`s well.

    Excellent service. I have purchased several items from health and yoga over the years and I am always very happy with the transaction, customer service and the products. Thank you!

    We were pleasantly surprised by receiving the product so quickly. That, combined with the fact that it is well made and the price makes for a trouble free purchasing experience. I would highly recommend the product itself as well as vendor.

    I purchased the kit for my elderly Mother for medical reasons and she has been very happy with `ease of use` and `effective results`. Thank you.

    I always receive items I order from you in a timely basis. And they are good quality products. I love the neem comb. It is helping my with hair growth, as I have thin hair. Thank you!

    order was lost, your company quickly sent a replacement

    order was lost, your company quickly sent a replacement

    order was lost, your company quickly sent a replacement

    Received and pleased as always!. Thank you!

    Working well. This is my third order. Very medically professional

    It arrived very quickly and is exactly what I anticipated.

    I just like the customer service, it is superb. Not forgetting the speedy delivery, i got my parcel very fast.

    Received the items and very pleased! Thank you!.

    Came fast and look`s very stirile. Trying to use every other week.

    Fast, convenient with a high quality product

    Delivery was fast. I like it. Product is good.

    Yes, I received my package! Thank you! I`m not crazy about the silicone hose......I think I prefer the original hose that came with the kit. I feel like the silicone hose is too big, and it probably allows air to enter where it doesn`t belong.

    package arrived quicker than was expected, I was really surprised and was very pleased with the products.

    Received my order in a very timely fashion. This was a reorder as I am satisfied with the enema product. Thanks.

    Great product & service. Thank you I will be ordering some more.

    I had to cut the catheter ending in order for it to fit in the hose but it worked OK.

    I was disappointed that you required a signature for delivery. I was not home and I do not drive. So getting the package was a hassle. But very happy to finally get the products. :-)

    good product and service

    I`m very satisfied with my whole purchase. The products came on the mail very fast, everything was packaged and to be honest I could´t be more eager to keep looking out for more products from your e-store. I`m a newbie to yoga practice but since I wanna try it for as long as I can, and put my commitment to it, am thinking on maybe getting some stuff for yoga, and also some other supplies to make my cleansing habits an even better experience. The only thing that I`m not 100% happy is the durability of silicone tubings, but let´s see how this new one works for me.

    received in good time.

    The shipping was quick and the product works like a charm. It took a little bit of getting used to the `open`ing top for me but that is just my learning curve.

    I have been ordering catheters and tubing for close to a year now, but this most recent order I have had problems with the products. I ordered 30 disposable catheters, and 3 in a row leaked from the plastic tip (I had to throw them out in order to do the enema). Also, yesterday when I attached the silicone hose to the nozzle on the outside of the bucket (I do enemas frequently so I thought I was doing the same procedure I always do), a hole formed in the tube and water started leaking out. This happened with my old tubing at one point but I had used it for quite awhile (I figured it wore out at some point so I just ordered a new one), but this tubing I`ve only been using no more than 3 weeks! I`m very disappointed with my most recent order, unfortunately.

    Easy order and quick shipping. Product is of excellent quality.

    Review not Provided.

    Great thanks, there was a problem with the address for unknown reason. The problem was solved with impeccable service by Health and Yoga representative. Item arrived only a few days late.

    Thanks very much


    Received quickly. Product was as ordered. Excellent quality.

    We received PVC Enema Catheter in timely order and in very good condition. Thank you for prompt efficient service.

    Couldn`t do without your product. Arrives very quickly. Great Prices.

    The product,PVC Enema I order is excellent and delivered in a timely and reliable manner.

    Fast delivery. High-quality products. Kind and helpful customer service.

    I am very pleased with all of my purchases. My items arrived quickly and in great condition. So thank you and I have become one of your permanent customers :)

    received order. everything great

    I did actually send you an email the day the kit arrived. I have had no complaints at all, and was pleased with the quick service from India.
    An online questions service would be a helpful service you could provide.

    Very quick delivery and all products have been very helpful are are high quality.

    The quickness of the service is amazing every time, both in delivery and in email. And the quality of the products-specifically enema sets and catheters is great. I love this company ; I can rely on them about a health matter that needs support! Thank you!!

    Review not Provided.

    shipped on time and arrived soon

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Yes, I did receive the order.


    Silvana Arnold

    It took a while for it to get here, but I`m happy with the product.

    Thank you.

    I am happy with the product and the excellent service and support behind it.

    I am extremely satisfied, not only with the quality of your products, but also with the highly professional and highly efficient customer service. I already have and will continue to recommend your products to all my friends ; )!

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    The product works very well for me as well as the whole enema system with the stainless steel container. Once I placed my order delivery was fast. Thank you very much.

    I`ve been using the Enema Kit 3x a week for over a month now. My order arrived on time. The quality of the products is outstanding, just as advertised. My naturopath told me I needed to do 3 enemas per week to resolve some chronic health issues. I couldn`t bring myself to do them more than once a week because the method I was using was the combination enema bag from the drugstore. I worried about bacteria & mold being in the bag because I couldn`t see inside it or clean it very well. Also, the water seemed to go in too fast. I found this product online which took care of both of those concerns. The instruction booklet helped me understand how to do an enema correctly. What a difference! Now, while I still don`t love taking an enema, these products have made it easy & sanitary & I feel so much better (lighter, happier, less fatigued)afterwards that I am doing them 3x/week. Thank you for these top notch products!!

    Incredibly fast delivery of my order (seriously, it was the quickest I`d received anything). Product was in good condition. Have already recommended the sight to friends :)

    As usual, excellent quality and timely service. Thank you!

    thank you

    I have had one of the catheters that leaked so far.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    I am always pleased to order from Health and Yoga. The service and quality of the items is outstanding. Thank you for caring such high quality items and providing exceptional customer service.

    Review not Provided.

    Thank you so much, I am very satisfied with the product. I am wondering if I also could buy a white tube, which is bigger than the smaller once I ordered. Thank you so much for all your good service, Ilona Kramer

    Product is easy to use and very effective. Comes packaged nicely in a little cloth bag. Great price/fast shipping. Thank you!

    The catheters do not connect as well as the original one did. I have the silver bucket enema kit. The quality of them is good, it`s just not a good fit.

    My order was received in very good condition
    and also on the scheduled date.
    I am very satisfied with the product.

    As usual prompt delivery and product as expected. I would not hesitate to use this supplier in future and highly recommend them!

    Received the items in a timely manner. The product is exactly what I ordered. Thank you.

    My order arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

    Review not Provided.

    quick shipping

    always best service bar none

    Product arrived discreetly and in sterile condition. Packing and shipping was fast. Excellent company and will do business with again soon. Highly recommend! A+++++

    excellent supplier , fast shipping , good prices , great packaging , easy to follow web page

    Great service, very satisfied with products.
    Thank you, keep it up!

    Very satisfied with the service.

    I`m happy with the items I`ve purchased and the shipping to Singapore was affordable and incredibly fast - within a few days.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Very fast service & great product. Good customer service as well which was very appreciated. Thank you.

    As always my order with Health and Yoga was complete, exactly as described and arrived in good time. Three of the four products I ordered were replacements for used items I had purchased previously, so it goes without saying I found them to be excellent.I said is always a pleasure to shop with Health and Yoga because even if I get a product that doesn`t entirely suit me I learn so much from the site and just from the information provided on the site have had 9 great buys for every 1 less than perfect purchase.
    So thank you for the wonderful service and site and for the great information. I will be back to purchase again without a doubt.

    great product, great service

    Great seller and excellent products

    Review not Provided.

    Once again I am pleased to express my thanks for great service
    and product. I look forward to purchasing from you again. Kind regards,

    Review not Provided.


    Review not Provided.

    I was thrilled to find your company on line and to receive my products
    so quickly. I would certainly recommend your company to others. While I needed only the tubes for now, I will re visit the site and look at some of the other interesting supplies you have available!!!
    During the current times especially, it is important to be "the best" in service and value, and your company, in my opinion reflects that!!

    Great product!

    Quick delivery, wonderful product, great communication. Thanks!

    The order arrived within the allotted time and was in good condition.

    Everything worked out great. I received the merchandise and was very happy with using your service. Thank You very much

    I like your products very mutch. And very good service all the time :-)

    Yes, I received my order tho it did take some
    time to get it, but I understand it comes from out of USA.
    I expected it to take some time.
    thank you for caring to ask for my opinion,

    Review not Provided.

    I had no problems at all getting my order. Thank You for the great service

    Review not Provided.

    Thank you for your quality service!


    THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. Very quick to respond and solve any issues.
    Thank you.

    Very quick delivery. This is my second order, and I am very impressed with your company! I have not yet used the catheters, but I do not anticipate any problems.

    good service, great products

    This company by far offers the best value in price and in its customer service in keepin you up to date on the order progress. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their supplies at a moments notice at a phenominal price.

    The Product arrived nearly (3) weeks after the order was placed. Typically, this is just too much time to wait, since this is a health item, and it was needed within no more than (2) week time-line.

    I`ve been extremely happy with your company!
    Love the new website design.

    Again, as before, excellent service and a quick delivery with quality products.

    Review not Provided.

    I got them very promptly, thank you for your excellent serice and quzlity of product and concern for me getting them.

    Yes I received all of my requested items and am very satisfied with them all. I have purchased from you in the past and have always had great service and very prompt shipping.Thank you so much for the prompt service and your continued support of healthier customers.

    Review not Provided.

    Love your products. And also timely delivery. :0)

    Review not Provided.

    Recieved my products ordered and satisfied .

    thanx for prompt delivery

    Excellent products speedy delivery. Very happy
    with service.
    Thank you

    Sent in a timely manner. Thank you.

    Received everything in perfect timing! I`m very happy and pleased otherwise with my purchase, and have recommended it to another friend that is interested in your products.Thank you in advance for a timely response! Thank you.. Deborah

    Order recieved fast and complete, but did have problems charging to my credit card because it was being billed from Cyprus, which is a center of corruption according to mastercard.

    I love your products and service

    Order arrived in good condition within two weeks. Thank you!

    This was a great transaction, and the product is exactly as promised.

    The Enema kit is a great product, and the service has always been great. We definiteley will continue to use your products.

    I already acknowledged receipt of this order on l9 August 2011 (addressed to I am very impressed with the service you provide. I have one query: I have just received my Credit Card statement and have been charged twice by healthandyoga- on 3.8 for $18.80 (SF15.25) and on 4.8 for SF52.55 (no dollar amount indicated) but reference is 2CO.COM*HLTHYOGA, 877-940273. Could you clarify this for me please. Many thanks, Clare El Shami

    Fast service!!!!
    I love the container, so easy to clean.
    The white clip on the enema hose doesn`t work very well. First time it ever happened. I would love to be able to buy all by itself one item in the Enema Nozzle (Tapped) + Douche Set as I don`t use the others. Is that possible?

    happy with products.

    Thank you Health and Yoga
    I have purchased several times and am a repeat customer. ONly once did I not receive my item and I received a prompt refund
    the products are wonderful, the shipping is fast and customer service is excellant

    Review not Provided.

    I continue to be very happy with your products and your service as well as your follow-up concern for your customers. I was particularly delighted that I received free shipping with this last order.
    Thank you, Barbara Vanofferen

    Wonderful products and great service, as always. Shipping was timely, too. Thank you!

    Thank you, received my order.

    Has arrived in expected time. Thank you very much!

    This was the first time we have used this company, delivery and service were first class. We are very satisfied with the products clear and useful information leaflet. We found the products of a good quality and easy to use. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to others.

    Thank you for such a quick delivery. I would like to express my appreciation for providing
    such a fine product.

    Regards..Thomas. New Mexico, U.S.A.

    Great...I love your products and your service is excellent as well.

    thank you, Susan Shears

    Hi, I received my orders within a reasonable time. Please keep in mind that if the enema catheters are bent in half or thirds then they will have a kink which then becomes a great difficulty during an enema. Maybey there is another way to package them without kinking them?

    I have not received order. I expect it will take 10 days because of past history with orders I have received. I appreciate your service but I do not consider speed to be one of your assets.
    I am grateful to be able to purchase needed items from you. Your answers to my questions in the past have been helpful.

    I was so surprised at how quickly the parcel arrived!! I also really liked how informative your site was. I was researching home enema kits. Health and Yoga had some handy advice. Thank you, and goodluck to you guys your doing a wonderful job

    Received quickly and all was well with the order.

    The inserts arrived quite quickly I was very happy. Thank you when I need to order more I will contact you.

    Thank you for the prompt service.

    We approve of this device, it seems safer due to its larger diameter.

    The order was accurate and on time. I like the follow up from customer service. I will reorder from you soon

    I did receive the catheter kit that I ordered. As a matter of fact, it came with my colonic cleanse kit. I have used the kit several times and am pleased with the results and ease of use. The instructions were very specific and helpful. Thank you for the follow-up. I`ll definitely continue to use your products!!!

    Your enema kit is easier to use than I thought it would be, and quite effective.A great product for home use when you want to do a cleansing series.

    I was very satisfied with the order. I received it in a timely manner. I will continue using to order more things I need and recommend it to my friends as well.

    Best regards,

    Review not Provided.

    The buckets were a great purchase and actually make the deed of doing an enema almost enjoyable.

    Happy with purchase. It was received on time and good quality. Haven`t noticed any defects so far.

    I have been very satisfied with your service and your products.
    Thank you,

    Catheter (set of 10) is great. I`m using them for enemas and they work brilliantly.

    I was very satisfied and recommended you to my friend (Blake Grow)who then also ordered the enema bucket and supplies. However, he got a different silicone tube than me. Theirs has a cone shaped nozzle at each end to attach to the bucket and catheter. I just got the plain tube with nothing on either end. I`m wondering why? Anyway, I am very satisfied with your service and shipping. I will definitely order from you again and recommend you to more friends! I would like credit for Blake Grows` order. Thank you!

    Thank you for contacting me! I want to order 3-10 packs of the same catheters,as I am very satisfied with your products. I did email support after I could not find online. They only send my order history. It did not include item #. Please help me. Carla

    all was fine.

    good service, and great product! Will certainly tell others and order again.

    Thank you recieved in good time frame and of quality as usual.

    Products are go good quality and as advertised.

    Review not Provided.

    The shipping was fast and suprizingly safe. I will definately be ordering more products from in the future.
    Thank you!

    Your service and delivery was prompt. Quicker than I had expected. Your concern and care for receiving my products exceeded other online services I have interacted with. We have not used the products yet but am happy to know if I have any problems I can contact you. thanks.

    Thank you, I have received the enema. It has helped my daughter to heal her problem and I am thankful that I stumbled on your products.
    shea sorensen

    Shipping was a bit slow, but product and service are great!

    Thank You Great service!!!

    fast shipping good prices and product I will definitely buy again and recommend to friends thank you

    have not received products???

    Thank you for producing a healthy and very easy to use enema stainless container. Also love the neti pot. A real step up from what is at your local drugstore and my local health food store. Thank you! Great service and prompt shipping.

    Received package. Very satisfied will order again from you. Thanks again

    Excellent service, great product thanks very much!

    My order arrived quickly and included prompt emails from the company to ensure I could track my purchase. Thanks guys!

    Service was excellent. I wanted to make sure the order would ship to the correct address, and the staff members were extremely helpful and very gracious.

    Question: last year I purchased your enema stainless steel kit, and I never received the book. Can I add that into my order that I just made tonight? Lynne Lapp

    the catheters did not fit the health and body tin enema kit I had purchased last year. I was hoping for the same size to replace the tube that came with the kit.

    I ordered your stainless steel enema kit. Your product is of excellent quality and competitive price. There was prompt responses to enquiries made. The shipment arrived in timely fashion and over all a very classy operation. I would recemmend you to anyone without reservations. I hope more people find you and use your products.

    The order came quickly. We have been using the enema equipment now for a couple of weeks. The enemas are easy to set up and work well.

    I have been practicing yoga from Gaia videos for about 4 years now. I was shocked to discover just how out of shape I was after only three days of following this course. This is the information I have been looking`s great. I`m having a little trouble getting it all scheduled, but on the days I manage to do all 4 practices I feel great. I will definitely be continuing my business relationship with your website and will recommend it to others.

    I absolutely love my stainless steel container. I have been telling all the people I know who give themselves enemas. One of those people is my colonic lady Janie. She is very interested. The tubing I order I will proably never use I thought it was extra tubing for bucket. Are extra nozzles available for tubing? Thank you for such a wonderful product I ahve been looking for months for something I can pet my oils in and not have to worry about it eating it up and giving me toxic things in my enema. thanks cindy

    Thanks. I love your product.

    My order arrived quickly. I am delighted with my purchases. Thank you.

    This was my second purchase from Health and Yoga and I`m very pleased with all the products I`ve received. I agree with prior people about the bracelets being a bit tight. I`m not a large person, but they are tight on my wrist. Other than that, everything was fantastic!

    I am veryu pleased with your product and the lead time; but also with the personalized service you provide.

    My order is always shipped efficiently to me and there is good communication with me about its status. It arrives in good condition and in a timely fashion! Thank you!

    I am very happy. Price, delivery and product are all excellent. Thank you

    Was fast shipping, some of the products were dirty. But because of their use, they were easily cleaned and ready to use.

    Happy with all of the products received.

    Very fast service indeed to the UK. The products were just what I wanted and will be placing more orders. Thanks again


    I have always been very pleased with your prompt delivery and service. I will continue to purchase from your company and recommend to my friends and family.

    Excellent product that exceeds expectations!

    Review not Provided.

    Thank you for your quick response and quality products.

    Very happy.

    Delivery was quick and items were as described.

    Review not Provided.

    Everything was fine. This is the 3rd time I have ordered from you guys and I don`t have any complaints. I have recommended your website to a few friends also.

    Everything is o.k. Thanks.

    thank you. in order to fast i need my enemas and everytime i hit that point when my head spins i do an enema and life is vibrating higher than it was w/ knowledge that i have cleaned myself from illness. thank you

    yes we have recieved our order and it works great. Thank you very much


    The items I ordered arrived in time and were as described.
    Good quality and good prices. Thank you.

    Review not Provided.

    wonderful product and easy to use

    good quality product, reasonable shipping speeds. Definately recommend

    Thank you for the excellent service.

    Ioannis Frangeskou

    I`ve received the product, but haven`t used it as yet

    The tubing which came with the enema bag system was a disapointment. It is thin material and kinks up so badly that it impedes the water flow and when stored it crinkles in a lot of places along its length. I don`t know where I could get a better made water tube. Otherwise my order was satisfactory and I thank you. LR

    Review not Provided.

    Items arrived, promptly, well packed and as described. More recipes for herbal/ayurvedic enemas gratefully received by email, if available, since the enema kit instructions did not go into much detail about these.

    Many thanks.

    Shipping was really faster than I thought it would be considering how far it had to travel! Great prices too, thank you so much.
    Jackie Messinger

    The enema bags we received are very good. For health reasons, I use mine daily and I am completely satisfied.

    Product arrived sooner than expected, in good condition, and works great! Thank you so much.

    I am very impressed with your speedy delivery as well as your high effeciency. Thank you.

    I received everthing fast and the whole process was just fine. The enema tubing is a bit small, hard to keep in place and slow, but I can deal with that. One thing I DO NOT like is that the tubing can EASILY slip off the resevoir can. Have to be very careful moving it around. Think I will buy a small hose clamp to secure around it.

    Thank you, J. Robins

    Review not Provided.

    everythiing that I have ordered from you has been great. Thank you

    recieved order and sent confermation previously. i am very satisfed with the product ans service.

    thank you

    I received the products, I already use your Neti pot, this one was for a friend. I now must use the Neti Pot in order to feel healthy and to keep my sinuses clean. I have not used the enema kit yet, unfortunatley, but I will.

    Parcel and contents received in good order and relative quick time. Thank you

    There were no directions with the product. I have put them together and tried to use it but it leaks and doesn't work. I am not at all pleased with it. Marilyn Connolly

    Review not Provided.

    received order very quickly. Thank you!

    I received my order quickly, and everything I ordered was in the package. Thank you.

    Sorry, I forgot to respond. Yes I did receive my order in good time. I do thank you for getting it out quickly.

    Received the order in a timely fashion, and everything is very good. Thank you.

    Review not Provided.

    I received exactly what i ordered in a very timely manner. I am pleased with the service.

    I will keep you on my favorites list as I am totally satisfied with the service and product.

    I have received my kit and delivery was timely. The items were of expected quality and instructions complete. There was a lot of talk on the website about the booklet that accompanied the kit, and although I did find it to be helpful, I also had expected a bit more information, especially on the health benefits of enema as well as more recipes for various circumstances.

    Thanks for great products

    Received promptly & in good order.

    Delighted with the shipment; excellent product.

    Review not Provided.

    Yes Thank You Very Much!

    I received my order of order of 1-Neem leaf powder, 3-Sterilized catheter (Set of 10), 1-Amritdhara Supplement, but after a delay. My name was mis-spelled on the packing label and part of my address was missing. The through courier had a difficult time delivering the package and had to contact me by telephone to get the missing part of my address.

    thank you very much for great products and am using tongue cleaner every day..

    Thanks for the fast delivery and the excellent quality of your products!

    Everything arrived on time and in order.

    The shipment was received quickly and safely. The colonic items are highly satisfactory and I look forward to continuous health improvment. With regard to the Neem cream, I will update you regarding the results at a later time. Regards and Thanks very much for your very good service.

    Thank you for your concern; you are doing very well and I am very happy with your products and service.

    Service and product are excellent as well as education information perfect. Thank you for providing this service.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    I received my purchase in a very timely manner. I do have a question, however. I currrently have an enema bag. I did not receive any instructions with the purchase from your company and I was wondering if the catheter tips require any additional tips or do they insert directly as they are. They seem a bit rough cut in comparison to the other insertion tips I have seen and we were concerned about inserting them directly. I would appreciate some direction on this issue. Thank you

    Yes I received order The Sterilized catheter (Set of 10) were a smaller size than I expected I was looking for replacements for enema bucket witch has a larger catheter tube Thank you Harry---------------- 6/27/2006---------------

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    I am very happy with your products, but I might suggest you try to enable the tubes to stay together. As they now come apart with ease - just at the wrong time. :- ) Could I also order this: 1-Colon Tube 32 FR, or must I go to the web site and do it? Thank You Ralph Smoot

    Great Product, Great price, Great Service

    i was very satisfied with my purchase and received it in a timely manner. while ordering online, i selected to have my neti pot come with salt. i didn't receive the salt nor was i charged for it. this will not prevent my shopping health and yoga again. thanks.

    Very fast shipping.Pleasure to buy from you.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Thanks so much. The package arrived in good time and in perfect condition. I am most satisfied with your service and products and have no complaints or suggestions. Namaste, Barb

    I always receive my orders so quickly here in the U.S. and every product I have tried has been unique in some way and a cut above anything else I have tried like it. With your neti pot and enema equipment, these health-promoting practices are now a regular part of household life here. That was not the case until we started using your particular versions of these things. Thank you!

    Great customer service.

    Shipment received within promised time. Excellent product.

    The soaps are wonderful and I appreciate the quality of all of the supplies. Thanks, Jennifer Ellis


    Thank you :)

    Quick delivery, thanks,

    Review not Provided.

    The soaps and cathether I ordered arrived in good time and condition. I have not yet used the soap, but have good expectations. As for the 10-pack enema catheter, I had no issues with it, but the diameter of the catheter is larger (approximately .7 cm) than the orignal one that came with the enema set (approximately .3 cm). I haven't used it yet so cannot comment. However, I think most customers would probably prefer the smaller catheter (even if for the same price). And I expect the smaller catheter would cost less to manufacture, therefore if H&Y sold the 10-pack smaller sized catheter, it might represent a good business move.

    Review not Provided.

    As always my products arrived quickly and are of the highest quality.

    Review not Provided.

    I got my order very quickly (within 5 working days If I rember correctly), which was a pleasant surprise. The goods were of a high quality and had been accuratley described on the website. I also think that the goods are very reasonably priced. Thanks for your superior sevrice.

    Both the jalaneti and the enema kit are great! I use them every day. Haven't used a jalaneti for many years as they seem hard to find and my previous one broke (it was made of ceramic)and I can feel the mucous clearing from the sinuses. Thank you very much!

    Review not Provided.

    love the high quality products and look forward to trying new ones.

    the herbal toothpaste is great. i will use them for long term. i have not tried the enema kit yet. but they definitely look quite professional. i like the looks. thank you, prakasini, for all the communications for getting the items to me safe. los angeles, geewon

    Shipment was quick and the products in great shape and condition. Thanks

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Good products, good service, and Thanks!! Have a great summer!

    Review not Provided.

    I received my order in a timely manner - thanks. The book on Integral Yoga is amazing - a simple introduction into 4 complex subjects.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Hi, Thank you very much. The products were better than expected. My mother recently slept over at our house and tried the toothpaste, needless to say she was very curious and. She requested that I order some for her the next time I make an order. Also, the soaps were a splendid surprise. We just got our second order from you, and the khadi soaps are amazing! They smell absolutely wonderful. Thanks again for everything. Forrest Verde Dudek

    Review not Provided.

    For ease of ordering and promptness of delivery you are as good as the best I've ever ordered from, and much better than most. I've never ordered a product of this type so have nothing to compare it with but am extremely satisfied with both the product and the effect on my health and well being so far. I won't hesitate to order from you in the future.

    A pleasure to do business with!

    Review not Provided.

    All was well. Thank you!

    The products I ordered arrived quite quickly in perfect condition. I appreciate the quality of the goods you sell and the informative followups from Prakasini.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    As with my past orders, this one got to me very promptly. I'm happy with my purchase. Keep up the good work!

    good service.....Products were as advertised...Thanks...and Happy New Year

    It was faster than I expected. thanks!

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    the valve leaks badly. Can you send me a replacement valve under warranty?

    I have been very satisfied BOTH times I've ordered from Health & Yoga. I discovered you on a web search and I'm glad I did! I was searching for a particular item and found something different that works even better. Thank you!

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.


    Review not Provided.

    only negative is the "tapped nozzle housing" was received cracked so it leaks. I am more than satisfied with the quality of the equipment, neem leaf powder is great...also the herbomineral. I will be ordering more products in the near future.

    The products arrived sooner than I expected. Many thanks.

    Good product - thank you

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Received the product promptly. Well packaged and helpful instruction guide. Thank you

    Review not Provided.

    Timely Delivery, Great Products...I'm So Pleased!

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Excellent service, super fast shipping, and very friendly emails. Thank you for the quality enima pot and catheters, the instructions made them very easy to use. I look forward to doing business with you again. Chuck P.

    Review not Provided.

    Why isn't there a box for "fantastic"?!??!! My entire experience with recent purchase was wonderful - including confirmation emails, delivery time, pricing, and quality of products. I think the best way to describe my experience is: "I got exactly what I paid for in a timely manner. The products were even better than anticipated. Thank you!" Glenn Fratto

    Thank you for your e-mail. I have actually received my enema equipment on time. Apologies for not letting you know about the same. The equipment was fine but, i have two questions for you. 1. You have stated that i need to dispose the cathetrer after single use. I thought of taking enema everyday. so, what could be the alternative solution. 2. I am not able to take entire two litres of water into my colon. I just can''t hold anything more than 500 ml i guess. any suggestions.

    Review not Provided.

    Review not Provided.

    Thank you - I received my order in super quick time.

    The only problem I have experienced is keeping the catheters attached to hte nossle of the shut-off valve. Otherwise, no problems.

    I did receive the package in a timely fashion. Everything is in good condition and quality.

    I''m extremely dissapointed because my package has not arrived! my confirmation was on 2-21-04 it is now 3-10-04 MUCH longer than the 7 days i paid for let alone 10. I don''t know if this is some sort of Scam as i have already been billed. I had some friends that i was going to tell about the product, but i can''t. all i can tell them is to Not order anything from you. my confirmation # is 815548377. please track my order and let me know where it is. i do aplogize for the tone of this response

    I have received my order, Thanks a lot.

    Review not Provided.

    Delivery was exceptionaly fast, product was well priced and of good quality. Thanks.

    I have received it, but I have not used it.

    Thank you for your inquiry. To date I have not received the order which I placed two weeks ago. Please let me know if it has been shipped and when I might expect it.

    Dear Prakasini, Namaste! Yes I did receive my order but my 2-Enema tapped nozzle package. (At least the first one I have used. has a split in the enema nozzle and I need it replaced. Thank you. Lee Benton

    Thank you. Yes, we received our order and we are completely satisfied. I will keep your website as a "favorite". regards, Nancy

    Just wondering if you have mail already the stuff that i ordered 2-3 weeks ago? Haven't receive anything yet, please update me. Thanks. Marita Smith

    Thank you for the 2nd replacement valve; it works quite well with not leakage. Larry

    Dear Prakasini, Greetings. I received my order this afternoon. Thank you very much for your prompt and efficient service and for the information on your website. Regards, Jan Lindsay-Giddings
    • bootomad1

      Secure Shopping
      Stess-free, Secure Shopping with Complete Privacy

    • bootomad2

      International Shipping
      Door-delivery to almost anywhere in the World

    • bootomad3

      Refer our products to earn Referral fees