soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Rubber Colon Tube Open End

Total 73 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Mar 18, 2019, Ravi
from Akola, India
comas

Received in time . Thank Good product exactly as mentioned on yr site. Thank you.


4
May 16, 2018, Joey
from Beaumont, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Dec 04, 2017, Eugen
from Ebikon, Switzerland
comas

good quality, not too stiff or soft


5
Sep 30, 2017, Stanislaw
from Palm Coast, United States
comas

All OK.


5
Jul 14, 2017, Elizabeth
from Harrisburg, United States
comas

I had to pay duty on this order. It will make a difference if I order again because of the cost of shipping and duty. Sorry about that. I never paid duty before but I guess things a getting more strict.


5
Jul 11, 2017, Anne
from San Diego, United States
comas

The hose and tube were fine. I received the products much more quickly than I had anticipated. The clamp was very poorly designed and completely useless. I purchase 2 and just threw them away. Fortunately I still had 2 better quality clamps to use.


5
May 17, 2017, Elizabeth
from Harrisburg, United States
comas


5
Nov 18, 2016, kryk
from upland, United States
comas

I have received the items in good condition soon after I ordered them. I haven`t used them yet so cannot comment on their effectiveness. I have previously used the silicone hose and like its flexibility and durability. Also have used a rubber colon tube that was smaller and allowed easy entry. It is becoming thin in places after many years. I did not remember what size options were available. I think now it was the smallest which I would order again.


4
Nov 18, 2016, Barbara
from Red Cloud, United States
comas


5
Nov 10, 2016, Roger
from Grandville, United States
comas

I did receive my order eventually and it was complete. The delivery person delivered it to the wrong address. That person at the wrong address delivered it to me a couple of days later.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate rubber colon tube open end?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2019, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer