soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Rose Wood

Total 240 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Jul 27, 2021, shanthira
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
comas

Both Mala, Rosewood and lotus seed Malas arrived safely and in good condition, SInce it was an international courier, it did take some time. Thank you for the updated emails for the purchase. Love both Malas.


5
Nov 06, 2020, Nandini
from Bangalore, India
comas

The product quality is really good. Happy, that they all came in individual bags of right sizes, which makes it all worth the money.

Really impressed with vaijayanti mala.

4/5 for quartz malas because I felt the beads could have been slightly bigger. But, short is cute and the quality of beads is really good. So, no complaints at all. The diamond cut is really something I like.

Delivery was fast and within time.

If you can make more innovative stylish affordable bracelets/pendants out of any of these. It would be great.


5
Jun 02, 2020, Alexandra
from Pichilemu, Chile
comas

Great service and I got the package delivered as soon as possible even during the quarantine.


5
May 29, 2020, Katie
from Old Tappan, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Aug 06, 2019, Karin
from Kapaa, United States
comas

Fast delivery! All good, Mahalo!


5
Apr 10, 2017, Leslie
from Tamarac, United States
comas

I ordered five strands of malas and received them within about a week. I`m very pleased with the quality and the free draw-string bags in which they arrived. I wish the amethyst and carnelian beads were larger, which would have made japa w/them easier (the product descriptions did say these beads are smaller than the other malas I ordered), but they are still very attractive.

Healthy & Yoga did a great job in fulfilling my order timely.


5
Mar 04, 2017, Stephanie
from Markleville, United States
comas

I`m always pleasantly surprised at the speedy delivery from India. I buy the Malas to distribute to a meditation class in a prison here. The Malas had previously been packaged in a small see-through container. This time they were in small black bags. The prison will not allow the black bags so I have to remove the beads from the black bags before I take them in. A minor problem. You could save the expense of the packaging.


5
Apr 19, 2016, Christy
from Houston, United States
comas

Everything was perfect and ordered in a timely manner. Thank you so much!


5
Apr 11, 2016, Stephanie
from New York, United States
comas

Everything was delivered in perfect condition and came very quickly. I am very happy with my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend your website.


5
Mar 27, 2016, Irena
from washington, United States
comas

perfect size love them they also came fast thank u great product



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads rose wood?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2021, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer