soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Rose Wood

Total 235 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Apr 10, 2017, Leslie
from Tamarac, United States
comas

I ordered five strands of malas and received them within about a week. I`m very pleased with the quality and the free draw-string bags in which they arrived. I wish the amethyst and carnelian beads were larger, which would have made japa w/them easier (the product descriptions did say these beads are smaller than the other malas I ordered), but they are still very attractive.

Healthy & Yoga did a great job in fulfilling my order timely.


5
Mar 04, 2017, Stephanie
from Markleville, United States
comas

I`m always pleasantly surprised at the speedy delivery from India. I buy the Malas to distribute to a meditation class in a prison here. The Malas had previously been packaged in a small see-through container. This time they were in small black bags. The prison will not allow the black bags so I have to remove the beads from the black bags before I take them in. A minor problem. You could save the expense of the packaging.


5
Apr 19, 2016, Christy
from Houston, United States
comas

Everything was perfect and ordered in a timely manner. Thank you so much!


5
Apr 11, 2016, Stephanie
from New York, United States
comas

Everything was delivered in perfect condition and came very quickly. I am very happy with my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend your website.


5
Mar 27, 2016, Irena
from washington, United States
comas

perfect size love them they also came fast thank u great product


4
Feb 22, 2016, Marisa
from Park Ridge, United States
comas


5
Jun 05, 2015, Stephanie
from Markleville, USA
comas

Unbelievable fast delivery. From Delhi to Indiana in 3 days. I provide the Malas to men incarcerated in one of the Indiana State Prisons. I facilitate a meditation group in a medium security facility in the style of S.N. Goenka. I know the Malas are precious to them as they have very little personal property. I will continue to purchase them through you as they are needed.


5
Mar 14, 2015, Shayna
from Sudbury, Canada
comas

My Rosewood Mala necklace took a while to get to me (I live in Canada) but once it did I was not disappointed.

This is such a wonderful company that goes above and beyond to please their customers! The Rose wood Mala has been an excellent aid to my meditation practice. The beads are well polished in a rich auburn and the tassel is a lovely shade of red, full and in great repair (which is sometimes hard to find).

I WILL be recommending this website to friends and family.
Go ahead and make the purchase, you won`t regret it.


5
Nov 23, 2014, Lacey
from Lawrenceville, United States
comas

Rosewood beads are beautiful, and the shipping time was great. Thank you!


5
Sep 22, 2014, shayne
from canberra, Australia
comas

Review not Provided.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads rose wood?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2019, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer