soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads 9Planet Astrological

Total 33 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Jul 23, 2014, Jones
from , -Select-
comas

Wow...these stones are very beautiful! Even more beautiful in person when i opened the package. The beads felt very pure and there was a very strong feel of such great energy put into stringing these beads together. Definitely recommend this seller to everyone! Package arrived faster than i expected!


5
Nov 22, 2013, Shiva
from Schenectady, United States
comas

My order was delivered promptly, and the quality was excellent. I will definitely order in the future when the need arises.


5
Nov 15, 2013, Paul
from Worcester, United Kingdom
comas

Prompt and friendly service, goods arrived on time and was in excellent condition...well done..will be using you again...


5
Nov 15, 2013, Lisa
from Cranbourne, Australia
comas

The beads are beautiful, just the thread is messed up at the ending but can be ironed:) thank you


5
Feb 06, 2013, elizabeth
from aurora, United States
comas

thank you the beads are lovely


4
Jan 14, 2013, Gilda
from Louisburg, United States
comas

Namaste!

The beads are pretty, but a little small. If they were separated by knots it would make it easier to feel each of them. Thank you.


5
Jul 27, 2012, Carol
from Cedar Falls, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Jun 01, 2012, Krysta
from Monroe, United States
comas

Everything is great. Only issue was that the tassle on the 9-planet one was all messed up. But I got it wet and had to dry out and got it all untangled. Other than that, everything is wonderful. Thank you.


5
Jun 09, 2011, Heide
from Durham, United States
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Mar 15, 2010, MANJU
from ROCKLIN, United States
comas

The order was received few weeks ago. It was received in good order and the quality is good. Thank you.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads 9planet astrological?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer