soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Lotus

Total 128 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Mar 06, 2017, Vikram
from Gurgaon, India
comas

I have received the mala beads and other items. All the 3 mala beads are of great quality and the delivery was made well before my expectation.


5
Jun 29, 2016, Grete
from Chiryu, Japan
comas

Thank you ???? for sending the malas so quicky. All three are wonderful. I fell in love with the lotus seed mala! It is vety special! When in need for a bew mala I will definitely go back to you.
God bless you and your work?
Love
Grete


3
May 15, 2014, Hung
from Ottawa, Canada
comas

That`s OK.
Hung


5
Apr 19, 2014, John
from Eureka, United States
comas

Shipping was exceptionally quick, and customer service provided helpful communication. Thank you!


4
Dec 13, 2013, Scott
from Appleton, United States
comas

The lotus mala was surprisingly long. I love it, and it smells great.


5
Oct 04, 2013, Shauna
from Simi Valley, United States
comas

Thank you so much for the beautiful mala beads! All three that I purchased from you are gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. They also arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely purchase more from your company soon!


5
Aug 31, 2013, Martin
from Ottawa, Canada
comas

The lotus seed mala was gorgeous. Bodhiseed mala was a little bigger than I was expecting.


5
Jul 19, 2013, Asel
from Roswell , United States
comas

Thank you very much! Love my malls:)


4
Apr 16, 2013, Adam
from Baltimore, United States
comas

The product arrived promptly on time, well packaged, and met my expectations. Thank you for great service and product.


5
Feb 22, 2013, catherine
from moab, United States
comas

Each Mala arrived in good order and I really liked the individual packaging . The Lotus seed Mala`s were well made and feel sturdy. I will certainly purchase form you again.

Thank you



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads lotus?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer