soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Lotus

Total 131 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Jul 27, 2021, shanthira
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
comas

Both Mala, Rosewood and lotus seed Malas arrived safely and in good condition, SInce it was an international courier, it did take some time. Thank you for the updated emails for the purchase. Love both Malas.


5
Dec 10, 2020, catherine
from Moab, United States
comas

I really appreciate the integrity and quality of your business. Each time I have ordered malas, they come quickly and are very well made. I had an issue on my last order when I didn`t receive an order number at the time of placement, and I contacted you the follow day and this was quickly remedied. Thank you and I do recommend Health and Yoga to my friends.


5
Nov 06, 2020, Nandini
from Bangalore, India
comas

The product quality is really good. Happy, that they all came in individual bags of right sizes, which makes it all worth the money.

Really impressed with vaijayanti mala.

4/5 for quartz malas because I felt the beads could have been slightly bigger. But, short is cute and the quality of beads is really good. So, no complaints at all. The diamond cut is really something I like.

Delivery was fast and within time.

If you can make more innovative stylish affordable bracelets/pendants out of any of these. It would be great.


5
Mar 06, 2017, Vikram
from Gurgaon, India
comas

I have received the mala beads and other items. All the 3 mala beads are of great quality and the delivery was made well before my expectation.


5
Jun 29, 2016, Grete
from Chiryu, Japan
comas

Thank you ???? for sending the malas so quicky. All three are wonderful. I fell in love with the lotus seed mala! It is vety special! When in need for a bew mala I will definitely go back to you.
God bless you and your work?
Love
Grete


3
May 15, 2014, Hung
from Ottawa, Canada
comas

That`s OK.
Hung


5
Apr 19, 2014, John
from Eureka, United States
comas

Shipping was exceptionally quick, and customer service provided helpful communication. Thank you!


4
Dec 13, 2013, Scott
from Appleton, United States
comas

The lotus mala was surprisingly long. I love it, and it smells great.


5
Oct 04, 2013, Shauna
from Simi Valley, United States
comas

Thank you so much for the beautiful mala beads! All three that I purchased from you are gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. They also arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely purchase more from your company soon!


5
Aug 31, 2013, Martin
from Ottawa, Canada
comas

The lotus seed mala was gorgeous. Bodhiseed mala was a little bigger than I was expecting.



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads lotus?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2021, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer