soulgenie
Header

Soulgenie Reviews
from our customers

Your comment is the key to our Success !!

Customer Ratings of
Mala Beads Sandalwood

Total 167 Customer Ratings
Line

Write a Review
5
Feb 06, 2019, Menachem
from Eilat, Israel
comas

Thank you for the beautiful sandalwood mala. So much care was put into this package and the support service on the delivery was excellent too.


5
Dec 26, 2018, Suzanne
from Whitewater , United States
comas

I bought a set of sandalwood mala, around 8 or 9 years ago from health and yoga - i wear around my wrist - the tassel fell off years ago and there is a slight scent remaining. I decided to order a new set as a present to myself and I was happy to see the same beautiful gold tassel and the amazing sandalwood scent is strong. I wear both sets now and love that I was able to go to health and yoga and get the same item.




5
Mar 10, 2017, Barbara
from Alexandria, United States
comas


5
Nov 04, 2016, David
from Detroit,
comas

I very much enjoy the scent of the sandalwood beeds.


5
Apr 11, 2016, Stephanie
from New York, United States
comas

Everything was delivered in perfect condition and came very quickly. I am very happy with my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend your website.


5
Nov 19, 2014, BERANGERE
from MADRID, Spain
comas

Review not Provided.


5
Sep 23, 2014, Bonnie
from Baldivis, Australia
comas

This was a fantastic purchase! Perfectly described. My order smells heavenly. The price was shockingly low. Quick postal delivery too. All around a superb transaction.


5
Aug 25, 2014, Melanie
from Muswellbrook, Australia
comas

My sandalwood mala beads and bracelet are excellent quality and they smell divine! They arrived quickly which made me really happy. Thanks healthandyoga.com


5
Jan 30, 2014, Maree
from Maleny, Australia
comas

Mala arrived in good condition.happy with purchase.thankyou


5
Dec 27, 2013, William
from Dorchester, United Kingdom
comas

The Mala Beads took quite a long time to arrive, but they did arrive in time for Christmas and in great order. Thank you.

Namaste



StarWrite a ReviewStar

How do you rate mala beads sandalwood?

Please Note: We accept ratings from Customers Only. Please enter your 'email id' for your rating to be considered.

  • Heading
    Your Product Rating
    (Please click on the stars to rate the dimensions.)

  • Overall Rating
  • Quality
  • Effectiveness
  • Price Value
  • Customer Service
  • Delivery
  • You recommend this product to your friends?
    Yes
    No
  • Heading
    Your Product Review

  • Maximum 100 characters allowed.
  • Maximum 400 characters allowed.
© Copyright 2000-2020, soulgenie.com . All rights reserved Disclaimer